Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Diary

iCal
This week
 Jump to 

Michaelmas Term 2020

  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
Week 5
  • Sun 8 Nov
  • Mon 9 Nov
  • Tue 10 Nov
  • Wed 11 Nov
  • Thu 12 Nov
  • Fri 13 Nov
  • Sat 14 Nov
No shows this week.
Week 6
  • Sun 15 Nov
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • Sat 21 Nov
No shows this week.
Week 7
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • Sat 28 Nov
Week 8
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • Sat 5 Dec
No shows this week.

Christmas Vacation 2020/2021

  • Sun 6 Dec
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • Mon 14 Dec
  • Tue 15 Dec
  • Wed 16 Dec
  • Thu 17 Dec
  • Fri 18 Dec
  • Sat 19 Dec
  • Sun 20 Dec
  • Mon 21 Dec
  • Tue 22 Dec
  • Wed 23 Dec
  • Thu 24 Dec
  • Fri 25 Dec
  • Sat 26 Dec
  • Sun 27 Dec
  • Mon 28 Dec
  • Tue 29 Dec
  • Wed 30 Dec
  • Thu 31 Dec
  • Fri 1 Jan
  • Sat 2 Jan
19:30 Oedipus the King Random Venue 79
19:30 Mame Random Venue 91