Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information



    Jersey Boys
    By Bob Gaudio, Marshall Brickman, Rick Elice

    20:30, Sat 19th September 2020 - Wed 23rd September 2020 at The Old Vic
    Summer Vacation

    Jersey Boys is a jukebox musical with music by Bob Gaudio, lyrics by Bob Crewe, and book by Marshall Brickman and Rick Elice. It is presented in a documentary-style format that dramatizes the formation, success and eventual break-up of the 1960s rock 'n roll group The Four Seasons. The musical is structured as four "seasons", each narrated by a different member of the band who gives his own perspective on its history and music. Songs include "Big Girls Don't Cry", "Sherry", "December 1963", "My Eyes Adored You", "Stay", "Can't Take My Eyes Off You", "Working My Way Back to You" and "Rag Doll", among others. The title refers to the fact that the members of The Four Seasons are from New Jersey.
    The musical opened on Broadway in 2005 and has since had a North American National Tour and productions in London's West End, Las Vegas, Chicago, Toronto, Melbourne and other Australian cities, Singapore and elsewhere. Jersey Boys won four 2006 Tony Awards including Best Musical, and the 2009 Laurence Olivier Award for Best New Musical.

    Contact organizers


    Gyp DeCarlo -
    Hank Majewski -
    Norm Waxman -
    Barry Belson -
    Joe Pesci -
    Frankie Valli -
    Nick Massi -
    Tommy DeVito -
    Bob Gaudio -
    Mary Delgado -


    Oboe -
    Viola -
    Harspichord -

    Production Team

    Director -
    Producer -
    Technical Director -
    Lighting Designer -
    Publicity Designer -
    Sound Designer -
    Costume Designer -