Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's DreamCorpus Christi
20:15, Sun 25th March 2018 at Barbican Centre
20:30, Mon 26th March 2018 at Globe Theatre, London
20:15, Thu 29th March 2018 at Sadler's Wells Theatre
20:15, Sat 31st March 2018 at London Palladium
Easter Vacation

Audition details

  • Fri 15th Jan, 17:00–20:00, Random Location 27
  • Fri 15th Jan, 11:15–13:15, Random Location 34
  • Wed 20th Jan, 10:00–14:00, Random Location 12

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
11:15-13:15
Auditions for A Midsummer Night's Dream Random Location 34
17:00-20:00
Auditions for A Midsummer Night's Dream Random Location 27
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
10:00-14:00
Auditions for A Midsummer Night's Dream Random Location 12

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33