Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Designer roles for Starlight Express
Starlight Express – Random Society 3
17:45, Wed 8th April 2020 - Mon 13th April 2020 at Barbican Centre
Easter Vacation

We are looking for: Production Designer, Artistic Director , Set Designer 

    Contact Random Contact 99, random@example.com before 3rd Aug 2021 16:07 for more details.

    Designer roles for Damn Yankees
    Damn Yankees – Random Society 81
    20:30, Wed 9th October 2019 - Sun 13th October 2019 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
    21:00, Wed 16th October 2019 - Sun 20th October 2019 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
    20:30, Wed 23rd October 2019 - Sun 27th October 2019 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
    Michaelmas Week 0 to Week 3

    We are looking for: Production Designer, Artistic Director , Publicity Designer 

      Contact Random Contact 29, random@example.com before 4th Aug 2021 16:07 for more details.

      Designer roles for South Pacific
      South Pacific – Random Society 92
      20:45, Tue 27th April 2021 at Globe Theatre, London
      Easter Week 0

      We are looking for: Set Designer , Publicity Designer , Supreme Artistic Overlord, Artistic Director 

        Contact Random Contact 4, random@example.com before 3rd Aug 2021 16:07 for more details.

        Designer roles for The Producers
        The ProducersHomerton
        19:15, Sat 12th December 2020 at Chichester Festival Theatre
        Christmas Vacation

        We are looking for: Supreme Artistic Overlord, Set Designer 

          Contact Random Contact 22, random@example.com before 4th Aug 2021 16:07 for more details.