Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Anglia Ruskin SocietyAnglia Ruskin

Description of the fictious Anglia Ruskin University theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Anglia Ruskin Society shows:
Auditions for The Pajama Game

Audition details

  • Thu 21st Jan, 15:30–17:30, Random Location 34
  • Wed 13th Jan, 15:45–19:45, Random Location 17

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Auditions for A Little Night Music

Audition details

  • Fri 22nd Jan, 17:45–21:45, Random Location 13
  • Fri 15th Jan, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 47

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Auditions for Carousel

Audition details

  • Fri 22nd Jan, 15:00–17:00, Random Location 4
  • Sun 24th Jan, 11:45–14:45, Random Location 1

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Designer roles for Carousel

We are looking for: Production Designer

    Contact Random Contact 81, random@example.com before 7th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

    Auditions for Measure for Measure

    Audition details

    • Sun 24th Jan, 14:15–17:15, Random Location 8
    • Fri 22nd Jan, 13:00–17:00, Random Location 26
    • Mon 18th Jan, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 42

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

    Random text 95

    Further Info text 33

      Contact Random Contact 78, random@example.com before 30th Jan 2021 23:33 for more details.

      Designer roles for The Winter's Tale

      We are looking for: Set Designer , Artistic Director 

        Contact Random Contact 99, random@example.com before 21st Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

        Auditions for Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark

        Audition details

        • Wed 20th Jan, 12:30–15:30, Random Location 6
        • Mon 11th Jan, 16:00–20:00, Random Location 11
        • Tue 12th Jan, 17:45–19:45, Random Location 16

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

        Designer roles for Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark

        We are looking for: Production Designer, Publicity Designer , Supreme Artistic Overlord

          Contact Random Contact 81, random@example.com before 17th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

          Auditions for Prometheus Bound

          Audition details

          • Fri 15th Jan, 19:15–23:15, Random Location 42
          • Wed 20th Jan, 11:30–13:30, Random Location 21

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

          You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 10:27 on 12th January Twitter

          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Week 5.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 08:37 on 10th January Facebook

          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society is excited to announce Waiting for Panto.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 07:07 on 7th January Twitter

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Anglia Ruskin Society has some great news! We're performing Surviving Panto.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 10:48 on 3rd January Twitter

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Anglia Ruskin Society is excited to announce Angels in St John's.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 13:59 on 29th December Twitter

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Anglia Ruskin Society wants you to buy tickets for Much Ado About Oxford.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 06:16 on 24th December Twitter

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Anglia Ruskin Society wants you to buy tickets for A Streetcar Named Cindies.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 16:53 on 20th December Twitter

          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society is excited to announce Much Ado About Amsterdam.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 15:45 on 17th December Twitter

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Anglia Ruskin Society wants you to buy tickets for The Merchant of Cindies.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 07:13 on 13th December Twitter

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Anglia Ruskin Society has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Philosophy.


          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society 03:53 on 12th December Twitter

          Sample Anglia Ruskin Society wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Cindies.


          Shows

          • Sun 26 Sep
          • Mon 27 Sep
          • Tue 28 Sep
          • Wed 29 Sep
          • Thu 30 Sep
          • Fri 1 Oct
          • Sat 2 Oct
          • Sun 3 Oct
          • Mon 4 Oct
          • Tue 5 Oct
          • Wed 6 Oct
          • Thu 7 Oct
          • Fri 8 Oct
          • Sat 9 Oct
          • Sun 10 Oct
          • Mon 11 Oct
          • Tue 12 Oct
          • Wed 13 Oct
          • Thu 14 Oct
          • Fri 15 Oct
          • Sat 16 Oct
          • Sun 9 Jan
          • Mon 10 Jan
          • Tue 11 Jan
          • Wed 12 Jan
          • Thu 13 Jan
          • Fri 14 Jan
          • Sat 15 Jan
          • Sun 16 Jan
          • Mon 17 Jan
          • Tue 18 Jan
          • Wed 19 Jan
          • Thu 20 Jan
          • Fri 21 Jan
          • Sat 22 Jan
          • Sun 23 Jan
          • Mon 24 Jan
          • Tue 25 Jan
          • Wed 26 Jan
          • Thu 27 Jan
          • Fri 28 Jan
          • Sat 29 Jan

          Past shows

          See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.