Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Christ's SocietyChrist's

Description of the fictious Christ's College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Christ's Society shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

Sample Christ's Society 03:42 on 1st June Twitter

Sample Christ's Society wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in Addenbrooke's.


Sample Christ's Society 19:57 on 30th May Facebook

Sample Christ's Society is excited to announce Much Ado About Addenbrooke's.


Sample Christ's Society 20:28 on 27th May Facebook

Sample Christ's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Angels in St John's.


Sample Christ's Society 19:01 on 27th May Twitter

Sample Christ's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Week 5.


Sample Christ's Society 01:26 on 22nd May Facebook

Sample Christ's Society has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Philosophy.


Sample Christ's Society 13:51 on 18th May Facebook

Sample Christ's Society has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Philosophy.


Sample Christ's Society 15:59 on 16th May Facebook

Sample Christ's Society wants you to buy tickets for Pirates of Week 5.


Sample Christ's Society 18:49 on 11th May Facebook

Sample Christ's Society is excited to announce A Streetcar Named St John's.


Sample Christ's Society 02:53 on 11th May Facebook

Sample Christ's Society is excited to announce Who's Afraid of Week 5.


Shows

  • Sun 5 Sep
  • Mon 6 Sep
  • Tue 7 Sep
  • Wed 8 Sep
  • Thu 9 Sep
  • Fri 10 Sep
  • Sat 11 Sep
  • Sun 12 Sep
  • Mon 13 Sep
  • Tue 14 Sep
  • Wed 15 Sep
  • Thu 16 Sep
  • Fri 17 Sep
  • Sat 18 Sep
  • Sun 19 Sep
  • Mon 20 Sep
  • Tue 21 Sep
  • Wed 22 Sep
  • Thu 23 Sep
  • Fri 24 Sep
  • Sat 25 Sep
  • Sun 5 Dec
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • Thu 9 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec
  • Fri 17 Dec
  • Sat 18 Dec
  • Sun 19 Dec
  • Mon 20 Dec
  • Tue 21 Dec
  • Wed 22 Dec
  • Thu 23 Dec
  • Fri 24 Dec
  • Sat 25 Dec
  • Sun 26 Dec
  • Mon 27 Dec
  • Tue 28 Dec
  • Wed 29 Dec
  • Thu 30 Dec
  • Fri 31 Dec
  • Sat 1 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.