Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Darwin SocietyDarwin

Description of the fictious Darwin College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Darwin Society shows:
Random text 33

Further Info text 93

    Contact Random Contact 87, random@example.com before 27th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

    Auditions for Dance of the Vampires

    Audition details

    • Wed 19th May, 13:45–17:45, Random Location 32
    • Tue 11th May, 19:45–21:45, Random Location 6

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

    Auditions for A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Audition details

    • Sun 9th May, 18:00–22:00, Random Location 19

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

    Random text 79

    Further Info text 82

      Contact Random Contact 42, random@example.com before 28th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

      Designer roles for A Midsummer Night's Dream

      We are looking for: Set Designer , Production Designer

        Contact Random Contact 47, random@example.com before 23rd Jun 2021 22:44 for more details.

        Auditions for Antigone

        Audition details

        • Thu 13th May, 12:00–15:00, Random Location 17

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

        Designer roles for Antigone

        We are looking for: Publicity Designer 

          Contact Random Contact 52, random@example.com before 25th Jun 2021 22:44 for more details.

          You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

          News

          Sample Darwin Society 09:35 on 13th May Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Darwin Society is excited to announce Much Ado About Amsterdam.


          Sample Darwin Society 17:44 on 10th May Facebook

          Sample Darwin Society wants you to buy tickets for Pirates of Oxford.


          Sample Darwin Society 04:05 on 6th May Facebook

          Sample Darwin Society wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Amsterdam.


          Sample Darwin Society 16:45 on 30th April Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Darwin Society has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


          Sample Darwin Society 15:51 on 28th April Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Darwin Society is excited to announce Angels in Panto.


          Sample Darwin Society 09:31 on 23rd April Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Darwin Society wants you to buy tickets for The Merchant of Oxford.


          Sample Darwin Society 00:26 on 19th April Facebook

          Sample Darwin Society has some great news! We're performing Three Men in Week 5.


          Sample Darwin Society 04:30 on 16th April Facebook

          Sample Darwin Society has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of the Van of Life.


          Sample Darwin Society 02:39 on 12th April Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Sample Darwin Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Waiting for Cindies.


          Sample Darwin Society 02:28 on 10th April Facebook

          Sample Darwin Society has some great news! We're performing The End of Oxford.


          Shows

          • Sun 9 Jan
          • Mon 10 Jan
          • Tue 11 Jan
          • Wed 12 Jan
          • Thu 13 Jan
          • Fri 14 Jan
          • Sat 15 Jan
          • Sun 16 Jan
          • Mon 17 Jan
          • Tue 18 Jan
          • Wed 19 Jan
          • Thu 20 Jan
          • Fri 21 Jan
          • Sat 22 Jan
          • Sun 13 Mar
          • Mon 14 Mar
          • Tue 15 Mar
          • Wed 16 Mar
          • Thu 17 Mar
          • Fri 18 Mar
          • Sat 19 Mar

          Past shows

          See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.