Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Emmanuel SocietyEmmanuel

Description of the fictious Emmanuel College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Emmanuel Society shows:
Auditions for Hello, Dolly!

Audition details

  • Sun 10th Jan, 19:30–21:30, Random Location 43
  • Sat 23rd Jan, 10:45–14:45, Random Location 33

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Designer roles for Hello, Dolly!

We are looking for: Production Designer, Publicity Designer , Set Designer 

    Contact Random Contact 42, random@example.com before 13th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

    Designer roles for Mame

    We are looking for: Artistic Director , Production Designer, Supreme Artistic Overlord

      Contact Random Contact 77, random@example.com before 26th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

      Auditions for Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

      Audition details

      • Tue 12th Jan, 12:30–15:30, Random Location 10

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

      Technical roles for Brigadoon

      We are looking for: Assistant Stage Manager , Video Director , Writer , Publicist , Lighting Designer , Composer 

        Contact Random Contact 90 before 25th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

        Technical roles for The Tempest

        We are looking for: Assistant Stage Manager , Musical Director 

          Contact Random Contact 53 before 21st Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

          Designer roles for The Tempest

          We are looking for: Artistic Director 

            Contact Random Contact 7, random@example.com before 24th Jan 2021 23:33 for more details.

            You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

            News

            Sample Emmanuel Society 14:48 on 11th January Twitter

            Hi @Camdram! Sample Emmanuel Society wants you to buy tickets for Angels in St John's.


            Sample Emmanuel Society 05:26 on 6th January Twitter

            Hi @Camdram! Sample Emmanuel Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Week 5.


            Shows

            • Sun 26 Dec
            • Mon 27 Dec
            • Tue 28 Dec
            • Wed 29 Dec
            • Thu 30 Dec
            • Fri 31 Dec
            • Sat 1 Jan
            • Sun 2 Jan
            • Mon 3 Jan
            • Tue 4 Jan
            • Wed 5 Jan
            • Thu 6 Jan
            • Fri 7 Jan
            • Sat 8 Jan
            • Sun 9 Jan
            • Mon 10 Jan
            • Tue 11 Jan
            • Wed 12 Jan
            • Thu 13 Jan
            • Fri 14 Jan
            • Sat 15 Jan

            Past shows

            See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.