Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Gonville & Caius SocietyGonville & Caius

Description of the fictious Gonville & Caius College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Gonville & Caius Society shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

Shows

  • Sun 24 Oct
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • Wed 3 Nov
  • Thu 4 Nov
  • Fri 5 Nov
  • Sat 6 Nov
  • Sun 7 Nov
  • Mon 8 Nov
  • Tue 9 Nov
  • Wed 10 Nov
  • Thu 11 Nov
  • Fri 12 Nov
  • Sat 13 Nov
  • Sun 14 Nov
  • Mon 15 Nov
  • Tue 16 Nov
  • Wed 17 Nov
  • Thu 18 Nov
  • Fri 19 Nov
  • Sat 20 Nov
  • Sun 1 May
  • Mon 2 May
  • Tue 3 May
  • Wed 4 May
  • Thu 5 May
  • Fri 6 May
  • Sat 7 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • Fri 3 Jun
  • Sat 4 Jun
  • Sun 5 Jun
  • Mon 6 Jun
  • Tue 7 Jun
  • Wed 8 Jun
  • Thu 9 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.