Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Hughes Hall SocietyHughes Hall

Description of the fictious Hughes Hall College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Hughes Hall Society shows:
Designer roles for Mary Stuart

We are looking for: Set Designer , Supreme Artistic Overlord, Publicity Designer 

    Contact Random Contact 80, random@example.com before 31st Jul 2021 16:07 for more details.

    Designer roles for Pippin

    We are looking for: Artistic Director , Supreme Artistic Overlord

      Contact Random Contact 55, random@example.com before 1st Jul 2021 16:07 for more details.

      Designer roles for Rent

      We are looking for: Supreme Artistic Overlord, Publicity Designer 

        Contact Random Contact 16, random@example.com before 23rd Jun 2021 16:07 for more details.

        You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

        News

        Sample Hughes Hall Society 02:10 on 5th June Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Sample Hughes Hall Society is excited to announce A Streetcar Named Week 5.


        Sample Hughes Hall Society 17:37 on 1st June Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Sample Hughes Hall Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Panto.


        Sample Hughes Hall Society 08:18 on 29th May Facebook

        Sample Hughes Hall Society wants you to buy tickets for A Streetcar Named Cindies.


        Shows

        • Sun 5 Dec
        • Mon 6 Dec
        • Tue 7 Dec
        • Wed 8 Dec
        • Thu 9 Dec
        • Fri 10 Dec
        • Sat 11 Dec
        • Sun 12 Dec
        • Mon 13 Dec
        • Tue 14 Dec
        • Wed 15 Dec
        • Thu 16 Dec
        • Fri 17 Dec
        • Sat 18 Dec
        • Sun 23 Jan
        • Mon 24 Jan
        • Tue 25 Jan
        • Wed 26 Jan
        • Thu 27 Jan
        • Fri 28 Jan
        • Sat 29 Jan

        Past shows

        See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.