Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample King's SocietyKing's

Description of the fictious King's College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample King's Society shows:
Designer roles for Godspell

We are looking for: Artistic Director , Supreme Artistic Overlord, Set Designer , Publicity Designer 

    Contact Random Contact 14, random@example.com before 24th Jun 2021 16:07 for more details.

    You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

    Sample King's Society 14:01 on 3rd June Facebook

    Sample King's Society has some great news! We're performing Much Ado About Cindies.


    Sample King's Society 20:45 on 1st June Facebook

    Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society wants you to buy tickets for Who's Afraid of Panto.


    Sample King's Society 02:10 on 1st June Facebook

    Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society wants you to buy tickets for The Merchant of Philosophy.


    Sample King's Society 23:03 on 31st May Twitter

    Sample King's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of Week 5.


    Sample King's Society 19:59 on 31st May Facebook

    Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society wants you to buy tickets for The End of Amsterdam.


    Sample King's Society 06:37 on 28th May Twitter

    Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Waiting for Philosophy.


    Sample King's Society 16:28 on 27th May Twitter

    Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of St John's.


    Shows

    • Sun 16 Jan
    • Mon 17 Jan
    • Tue 18 Jan
    • Wed 19 Jan
    • Thu 20 Jan
    • Fri 21 Jan
    • Sat 22 Jan
    • Sun 23 Jan
    • Mon 24 Jan
    • Tue 25 Jan
    • Wed 26 Jan
    • Thu 27 Jan
    • Fri 28 Jan
    • Sat 29 Jan
    • Sun 30 Jan
    • Mon 31 Jan
    • Tue 1 Feb
    • Wed 2 Feb
    • Thu 3 Feb
    • Fri 4 Feb
    • Sat 5 Feb
    • Sun 6 Feb
    • Mon 7 Feb
    • Tue 8 Feb
    • Wed 9 Feb
    • Thu 10 Feb
    • Fri 11 Feb
    • Sat 12 Feb

    Past shows

    See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.