Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample King's SocietyKing's

Description of the fictious King's College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample King's Society shows:
Auditions for Richard III

Audition details

  • Mon 1st Mar, 10:30–14:30, Random Location 9
  • Wed 10th Mar, 10:00–14:00, Random Location 16
  • Sat 6th Mar, 18:15–22:15, Random Location 25

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 16th Mar 2021 00:00 for more details.

Designer roles for Richard III

We are looking for: Set Designer , Publicity Designer , Supreme Artistic Overlord, Artistic Director 

    Contact Random Contact 55, random@example.com before 3rd Apr 2021 00:41 for more details.

    Random text 91

    Further Info text 92

      Contact Random Contact 83, random@example.com before 6th Mar 2021 23:41 for more details.

      Designer roles for The Crucible

      We are looking for: Production Designer, Supreme Artistic Overlord, Artistic Director 

        Contact Random Contact 7, random@example.com before 14th Apr 2021 00:41 for more details.

        Technical roles for Jersey Boys

        We are looking for: Director , Sound Designer , Writer 

          Contact Random Contact 100 before 17th Mar 2021 23:41 for more details.

          Auditions for A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

          Audition details

          • Tue 2nd Mar, 10:15–14:15, Random Location 28
          • Sat 27th Feb, 17:30–20:30, Random Location 10

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 16th Mar 2021 00:00 for more details.

          Random text 95

          Further Info text 10

            Contact Random Contact 7, random@example.com before 13th Mar 2021 23:41 for more details.

            Designer roles for A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

            We are looking for: Artistic Director , Publicity Designer , Set Designer , Supreme Artistic Overlord

              Contact Random Contact 3, random@example.com before 9th Apr 2021 00:41 for more details.

              Random text 39

              Further Info text 55

                Contact Random Contact 98, random@example.com before 15th Mar 2021 23:41 for more details.

                You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

                News

                Sample King's Society 08:27 on 26th February Twitter

                Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Cindies.


                Sample King's Society 10:11 on 25th February Twitter

                Sample King's Society is excited to announce Who's Afraid of the Van of Life.


                Sample King's Society 16:26 on 21st February Twitter

                Sample King's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Week 5.


                Sample King's Society 07:59 on 19th February Twitter

                Sample King's Society has some great news! We're performing Waiting for the Van of Life.


                Sample King's Society 14:27 on 15th February Twitter

                Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Addenbrooke's.


                Sample King's Society 15:48 on 14th February Twitter

                Sample King's Society is excited to announce Pirates of St John's.


                Sample King's Society 01:02 on 11th February Twitter

                Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society is excited to announce Who's Afraid of Panto.


                Sample King's Society 07:55 on 9th February Twitter

                Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of St John's.


                Sample King's Society 17:48 on 7th February Twitter

                Sample King's Society is excited to announce Pirates of St John's.


                Shows

                • Sun 28 Mar
                • Mon 29 Mar
                • Tue 30 Mar
                • Wed 31 Mar
                • Thu 1 Apr
                • Fri 2 Apr
                • Sat 3 Apr
                • Sun 9 May
                • Mon 10 May
                • Tue 11 May
                • Wed 12 May
                • Thu 13 May
                • Fri 14 May
                • Sat 15 May
                • Sun 16 May
                • Mon 17 May
                • Tue 18 May
                • Wed 19 May
                • Thu 20 May
                • Fri 21 May
                • Sat 22 May
                • Sun 6 Jun
                • Mon 7 Jun
                • Tue 8 Jun
                • Wed 9 Jun
                • Thu 10 Jun
                • Fri 11 Jun
                • Sat 12 Jun
                • Sun 13 Jun
                • Mon 14 Jun
                • Tue 15 Jun
                • Wed 16 Jun
                • Thu 17 Jun
                • Fri 18 Jun
                • Sat 19 Jun
                • Sun 20 Jun
                • Mon 21 Jun
                • Tue 22 Jun
                • Wed 23 Jun
                • Thu 24 Jun
                • Fri 25 Jun
                • Sat 26 Jun
                • Sun 27 Jun
                • Mon 28 Jun
                • Tue 29 Jun
                • Wed 30 Jun
                • Thu 1 Jul
                • Fri 2 Jul
                • Sat 3 Jul

                Past shows

                See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.