Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample King's SocietyKing's

Description of the fictious King's College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample King's Society shows:
Designer roles for Waiting for Godot

We are looking for: Artistic Director , Production Designer

    Contact Random Contact 76, random@example.com before 22nd Oct 2022 19:31 for more details.

    Designer roles for Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark

    We are looking for: Artistic Director , Publicity Designer 

      Contact Random Contact 44, random@example.com before 7th Oct 2022 19:31 for more details.

      Designer roles for Cats

      We are looking for: Publicity Designer , Artistic Director , Set Designer 

        Contact Random Contact 19, random@example.com before 4th Oct 2022 19:31 for more details.

        You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

        News

        Sample King's Society 12:30 on 26th August Facebook

        Sample King's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Week 5.


        Sample King's Society 21:12 on 24th August Facebook

        Sample King's Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Angels in Week 5.


        Sample King's Society 12:21 on 23rd August Facebook

        Sample King's Society wants you to buy tickets for A Streetcar Named Amsterdam.


        Sample King's Society 12:32 on 18th August Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society has some great news! We're performing Three Men in Philosophy.


        Sample King's Society 14:59 on 17th August Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society is excited to announce Who's Afraid of Philosophy.


        Sample King's Society 18:23 on 15th August Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society has some great news! We're performing Three Men in St John's.


        Sample King's Society 03:29 on 13th August Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society wants you to buy tickets for Pirates of Addenbrooke's.


        Sample King's Society 04:56 on 7th August Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society has some great news! We're performing Pirates of the Van of Life.


        Sample King's Society 15:10 on 5th August Facebook

        Sample King's Society is excited to announce Waiting for Panto.


        Sample King's Society 06:14 on 2nd August Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Sample King's Society wants you to buy tickets for Angels in Oxford.


        Shows

        • Sun 30 Oct
        • Mon 31 Oct
        • Tue 1 Nov
        • Wed 2 Nov
        • Thu 3 Nov
        • Fri 4 Nov
        • Sat 5 Nov
        • Sun 6 Nov
        • Mon 7 Nov
        • Tue 8 Nov
        • Wed 9 Nov
        • Thu 10 Nov
        • Fri 11 Nov
        • Sat 12 Nov
        • Sun 13 Nov
        • Mon 14 Nov
        • Tue 15 Nov
        • Wed 16 Nov
        • Thu 17 Nov
        • Fri 18 Nov
        • Sat 19 Nov

        Past shows

        See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.