Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Lucy Cavendish SocietyLucy Cavendish

Description of the fictious Lucy Cavendish College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Lucy Cavendish Society shows:

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

News

Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 11:08 on 25th August Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Lucy Cavendish Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of Week 5.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 02:47 on 23rd August Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Lucy Cavendish Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of Amsterdam.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 00:42 on 21st August Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Lucy Cavendish Society is excited to announce The Merchant of Amsterdam.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 18:17 on 19th August Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Lucy Cavendish Society is excited to announce The Merchant of Addenbrooke's.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 01:13 on 19th August Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Lucy Cavendish Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Amsterdam.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 18:03 on 18th August Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Lucy Cavendish Society has some great news! We're performing The End of Addenbrooke's.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 15:15 on 16th August Facebook

Sample Lucy Cavendish Society is excited to announce Much Ado About Cindies.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 14:32 on 15th August Facebook

Sample Lucy Cavendish Society wants you to buy tickets for Who's Afraid of the Van of Life.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 06:54 on 14th August Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Lucy Cavendish Society has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Amsterdam.


Sample Lucy Cavendish Society 14:02 on 11th August Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Lucy Cavendish Society has some great news! We're performing Much Ado About the Van of Life.


Shows

  • Sun 27 Nov
  • Mon 28 Nov
  • Tue 29 Nov
  • Wed 30 Nov
  • Thu 1 Dec
  • Fri 2 Dec
  • Sat 3 Dec
  • Sun 4 Dec
  • Mon 5 Dec
  • Tue 6 Dec
  • Wed 7 Dec
  • Thu 8 Dec
  • Fri 9 Dec
  • Sat 10 Dec
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • Wed 15 Feb
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • Tue 21 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • Fri 3 Mar
  • Sat 4 Mar
  • Sun 5 Mar
  • Mon 6 Mar
  • Tue 7 Mar
  • Wed 8 Mar
  • Thu 9 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sun 3 Sep
  • Mon 4 Sep
  • Tue 5 Sep
  • Wed 6 Sep
  • Thu 7 Sep
  • Fri 8 Sep
  • Sat 9 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.