Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Murray Edwards SocietyMurray Edwards

Description of the fictious Murray Edwards College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Murray Edwards Society shows:
Technical roles for Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

We are looking for: Camera Operator , Editor , Deputy Stage Manager , Producer 

    Contact Random Contact 62 before 16th Oct 2022 19:31 for more details.

    Designer roles for Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

    We are looking for: Supreme Artistic Overlord, Set Designer 

      Contact Random Contact 26, random@example.com before 11th Oct 2022 19:31 for more details.

      Designer roles for Noises Off

      We are looking for: Supreme Artistic Overlord, Set Designer , Artistic Director , Publicity Designer 

        Contact Random Contact 99, random@example.com before 13th Oct 2022 19:31 for more details.

        Designer roles for Next to Normal

        We are looking for: Artistic Director , Publicity Designer , Production Designer, Supreme Artistic Overlord

          Contact Random Contact 43, random@example.com before 12th Oct 2022 19:31 for more details.

          Designer roles for Othello

          We are looking for: Supreme Artistic Overlord

            Contact Random Contact 82, random@example.com before 24th Oct 2022 19:31 for more details.

            You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

            Sample Murray Edwards Society 10:21 on 29th August Twitter

            Sample Murray Edwards Society is excited to announce The Merchant of Oxford.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 08:30 on 27th August Facebook

            Sample Murray Edwards Society wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for the Van of Life.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 12:41 on 24th August Twitter

            Sample Murray Edwards Society is excited to announce Much Ado About Oxford.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 22:54 on 23rd August Twitter

            Hi @Camdram! Sample Murray Edwards Society wants you to buy tickets for Pirates of Week 5.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 02:50 on 22nd August Facebook

            Hi @Camdram! Sample Murray Edwards Society has some great news! We're performing Three Men in Week 5.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 13:16 on 18th August Twitter

            Sample Murray Edwards Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named Amsterdam.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 00:20 on 13th August Twitter

            Hi @Camdram! Sample Murray Edwards Society has some great news! We're performing Pirates of St John's.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 17:26 on 9th August Twitter

            Hi @Camdram! Sample Murray Edwards Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Amsterdam.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 13:40 on 4th August Twitter

            Hi @Camdram! Sample Murray Edwards Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of the Van of Life.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 06:44 on 30th July Twitter

            Sample Murray Edwards Society is excited to announce The End of Cindies.


            Sample Murray Edwards Society 03:02 on 29th July Twitter

            Sample Murray Edwards Society has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of the Van of Life.


            Shows

            • Sun 4 Jun
            • Mon 5 Jun
            • Tue 6 Jun
            • Wed 7 Jun
            • Thu 8 Jun
            • Fri 9 Jun
            • Sat 10 Jun
            • Sun 11 Jun
            • Mon 12 Jun
            • Tue 13 Jun
            • Wed 14 Jun
            • Thu 15 Jun
            • Fri 16 Jun
            • Sat 17 Jun
            • Sun 18 Jun
            • Mon 19 Jun
            • Tue 20 Jun
            • Wed 21 Jun
            • Thu 22 Jun
            • Fri 23 Jun
            • Sat 24 Jun
            • Sun 30 Jul
            • Mon 31 Jul
            • Tue 1 Aug
            • Wed 2 Aug
            • Thu 3 Aug
            • Fri 4 Aug
            • Sat 5 Aug
            • Sun 13 Aug
            • Mon 14 Aug
            • Tue 15 Aug
            • Wed 16 Aug
            • Thu 17 Aug
            • Fri 18 Aug
            • Sat 19 Aug
            • Sun 20 Aug
            • Mon 21 Aug
            • Tue 22 Aug
            • Wed 23 Aug
            • Thu 24 Aug
            • Fri 25 Aug
            • Sat 26 Aug

            Past shows

            See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.