Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Pembroke SocietyPembroke

Description of the fictious Pembroke College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Pembroke Society shows:
Designer roles for The Government Inspector

We are looking for: Production Designer

    Contact Random Contact 77, random@example.com before 28th Apr 2021 00:41 for more details.

    Random text 76

    Further Info text 38

      Contact Random Contact 10, random@example.com before 4th Mar 2021 23:41 for more details.

      You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

      Shows

      • Sun 4 Jul
      • Mon 5 Jul
      • Tue 6 Jul
      • Wed 7 Jul
      • Thu 8 Jul
      • Fri 9 Jul
      • Sat 10 Jul
      • Sun 11 Jul
      • Mon 12 Jul
      • Tue 13 Jul
      • Wed 14 Jul
      • Thu 15 Jul
      • Fri 16 Jul
      • Sat 17 Jul

      Past shows

      See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.