Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Selwyn SocietySelwyn

Description of the fictious Selwyn College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Selwyn Society shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

News

Sample Selwyn Society 11:29 on 1st June Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Selwyn Society is excited to announce The Merchant of Oxford.


Sample Selwyn Society 10:12 on 29th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Selwyn Society is excited to announce Who's Afraid of Panto.


Sample Selwyn Society 03:20 on 29th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Selwyn Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of Panto.


Sample Selwyn Society 06:36 on 26th May Facebook

Sample Selwyn Society wants you to buy tickets for Much Ado About the Van of Life.


Sample Selwyn Society 16:56 on 25th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Selwyn Society has some great news! We're performing Angels in Philosophy.


Sample Selwyn Society 04:50 on 20th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Selwyn Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Cindies.


Sample Selwyn Society 13:38 on 17th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Selwyn Society has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Week 5.


Shows

  • Sun 26 Sep
  • Mon 27 Sep
  • Tue 28 Sep
  • Wed 29 Sep
  • Thu 30 Sep
  • Fri 1 Oct
  • Sat 2 Oct
  • Sun 3 Oct
  • Mon 4 Oct
  • Tue 5 Oct
  • Wed 6 Oct
  • Thu 7 Oct
  • Fri 8 Oct
  • Sat 9 Oct
  • Sun 10 Oct
  • Mon 11 Oct
  • Tue 12 Oct
  • Wed 13 Oct
  • Thu 14 Oct
  • Fri 15 Oct
  • Sat 16 Oct
  • Sun 17 Oct
  • Mon 18 Oct
  • Tue 19 Oct
  • Wed 20 Oct
  • Thu 21 Oct
  • Fri 22 Oct
  • Sat 23 Oct
  • Sun 9 Jan
  • Mon 10 Jan
  • Tue 11 Jan
  • Wed 12 Jan
  • Thu 13 Jan
  • Fri 14 Jan
  • Sat 15 Jan
  • Sun 16 Jan
  • Mon 17 Jan
  • Tue 18 Jan
  • Wed 19 Jan
  • Thu 20 Jan
  • Fri 21 Jan
  • Sat 22 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.