Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Sidney Sussex SocietySidney Sussex

Description of the fictious Sidney Sussex College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Sidney Sussex Society shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

News

Sample Sidney Sussex Society 04:29 on 1st June Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Sidney Sussex Society has some great news! We're performing Three Men in Oxford.


Sample Sidney Sussex Society 01:11 on 31st May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Sidney Sussex Society has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Addenbrooke's.


Sample Sidney Sussex Society 15:55 on 28th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Sidney Sussex Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Panto.


Sample Sidney Sussex Society 15:25 on 24th May Facebook

Sample Sidney Sussex Society has some great news! We're performing Angels in Panto.


Sample Sidney Sussex Society 20:01 on 20th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sample Sidney Sussex Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Amsterdam.


Sample Sidney Sussex Society 12:30 on 18th May Facebook

Sample Sidney Sussex Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named Oxford.


Shows

  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec
  • Fri 17 Dec
  • Sat 18 Dec
  • Sun 19 Dec
  • Mon 20 Dec
  • Tue 21 Dec
  • Wed 22 Dec
  • Thu 23 Dec
  • Fri 24 Dec
  • Sat 25 Dec
  • Sun 26 Dec
  • Mon 27 Dec
  • Tue 28 Dec
  • Wed 29 Dec
  • Thu 30 Dec
  • Fri 31 Dec
  • Sat 1 Jan
  • Sun 2 Jan
  • Mon 3 Jan
  • Tue 4 Jan
  • Wed 5 Jan
  • Thu 6 Jan
  • Fri 7 Jan
  • Sat 8 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.