Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample Sidney Sussex SocietySidney Sussex

Description of the fictious Sidney Sussex College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample Sidney Sussex Society shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

News

Sample Sidney Sussex Society 19:47 on 28th August Twitter

Sample Sidney Sussex Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of the Van of Life.


Sample Sidney Sussex Society 23:55 on 27th August Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Sample Sidney Sussex Society has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Philosophy.


Sample Sidney Sussex Society 05:54 on 22nd August Twitter

Sample Sidney Sussex Society wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Week 5.


Sample Sidney Sussex Society 09:08 on 16th August Twitter

Sample Sidney Sussex Society has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Week 5.


Shows

  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • Wed 5 Jul
  • Thu 6 Jul
  • Fri 7 Jul
  • Sat 8 Jul
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 1 Sep
  • Sat 2 Sep
  • Sun 3 Sep
  • Mon 4 Sep
  • Tue 5 Sep
  • Wed 6 Sep
  • Thu 7 Sep
  • Fri 8 Sep
  • Sat 9 Sep
22:45 Richard II Random Venue 85
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.