Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sample St Edmund's SocietySt Edmund's

Description of the fictious St Edmund's College theatre society.

Content

content content content.

Get involved with Sample St Edmund's Society shows:
Technical roles for Guys and Dolls

We are looking for: Producer , Director 

    Contact Random Contact 59 before 3rd Jul 2021 22:44 for more details.

    Designer roles for Guys and Dolls

    We are looking for: Publicity Designer , Production Designer

      Contact Random Contact 90, random@example.com before 25th Jun 2021 22:44 for more details.

      Auditions for All's Well That Ends Well

      Audition details

      • Tue 18th May, 17:15–19:15, Random Location 12
      • Tue 11th May, 16:30–19:30, Random Location 2

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

      Random text 24

      Further Info text 96

        Contact Random Contact 9, random@example.com before 29th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

        Auditions for Dreamgirls

        Audition details

        • Mon 24th May, 11:30–13:30, Random Location 2
        • Mon 10th May, 16:15–20:15, Random Location 33

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

        Random text 28

        Further Info text 75

          Contact Random Contact 43, random@example.com before 22nd May 2021 22:44 for more details.

          Designer roles for Dreamgirls

          We are looking for: Artistic Director , Production Designer, Publicity Designer , Set Designer 

            Contact Random Contact 29, random@example.com before 15th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

            Designer roles for The Duchess of Malfi

            We are looking for: Production Designer, Publicity Designer , Artistic Director 

              Contact Random Contact 36, random@example.com before 7th Jul 2021 22:44 for more details.

              You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

              Shows

              • Sun 20 Jun
              • Mon 21 Jun
              • Tue 22 Jun
              • Wed 23 Jun
              • Thu 24 Jun
              • Fri 25 Jun
              • Sat 26 Jun
              • Sun 16 Jan
              • Mon 17 Jan
              • Tue 18 Jan
              • Wed 19 Jan
              • Thu 20 Jan
              • Fri 21 Jan
              • Sat 22 Jan
              • Sun 23 Jan
              • Mon 24 Jan
              • Tue 25 Jan
              • Wed 26 Jan
              • Thu 27 Jan
              • Fri 28 Jan
              • Sat 29 Jan

              Past shows

              See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.