Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 1S-1

Description of society 1

Get involved with Society 1 shows:
Auditions for Evita

Audition details

  • Sat 17th Oct, 18:15–21:15, Random Location 8

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

Random text 85

Further Info text 82

    Contact Random Contact 41, random@example.com before 30th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

    Designer roles for Cats

    We are looking for: * Production Designer * Publicity Designer * Artistic Director

      Contact Random Contact 91, random@example.com before 14th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

      Technical roles for Fiddler on the Roof

      We are looking for: * Technical Director * Publicity Designer * Sound Designer * Production Manager

        Contact Random Contact 22 before 8th Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

        Auditions for The Importance of Being Earnest

        Audition details

        • Sat 31st Oct, 13:45–17:45, Random Location 36
        • Thu 29th Oct, 12:45–15:45, Random Location 46
        • Sun 18th Oct, 11:30–14:30, Random Location 37

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

        Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra

        Audition details

        • Tue 20th Oct, 20:00–22:00, Random Location 43
        • Fri 30th Oct, 16:00–18:00, Random Location 10
        • Wed 21st Oct, 16:45–19:45, Random Location 49

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

        Auditions for The Visit

        Audition details

        • Thu 22nd Oct, 19:00–23:00, Random Location 21
        • Sat 17th Oct, 15:45–18:45, Random Location 25
        • Fri 23rd Oct, 19:45–22:45, Random Location 43

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

        Technical roles for Into the Woods

        We are looking for: * Production Manager

          Contact Random Contact 45 before 8th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

          Auditions for Sweet Charity

          Audition details

          • Sat 31st Oct, 14:30–18:30, Random Location 50
          • Wed 28th Oct, 12:15–16:15, Random Location 48

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

          Auditions for Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

          Audition details

          • Sat 24th Oct, 12:45–14:45, Random Location 6
          • Wed 28th Oct, 17:00–19:00, Random Location 20

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

          You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

          News

          Society 1 04:17 on 21st October Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Society 1 has some great news! We're performing The End of Panto.


          Shows

          • Sun 1 Nov
          • Mon 2 Nov
          • Tue 3 Nov
          • Wed 4 Nov
          • Thu 5 Nov
          • Fri 6 Nov
          • Sat 7 Nov
          • Sun 4 Apr
          • Mon 5 Apr
          • Tue 6 Apr
          • Wed 7 Apr
          • Thu 8 Apr
          • Fri 9 Apr
          • Sat 10 Apr
          • Sun 11 Apr
          • Mon 12 Apr
          • Tue 13 Apr
          • Wed 14 Apr
          • Thu 15 Apr
          • Fri 16 Apr
          • Sat 17 Apr
          • Sun 18 Apr
          • Mon 19 Apr
          • Tue 20 Apr
          • Wed 21 Apr
          • Thu 22 Apr
          • Fri 23 Apr
          • Sat 24 Apr
          • Sun 16 May
          • Mon 17 May
          • Tue 18 May
          • Wed 19 May
          • Thu 20 May
          • Fri 21 May
          • Sat 22 May
          • Sun 1 Aug
          • Mon 2 Aug
          • Tue 3 Aug
          • Wed 4 Aug
          • Thu 5 Aug
          • Fri 6 Aug
          • Sat 7 Aug
          • Sun 8 Aug
          • Mon 9 Aug
          • Tue 10 Aug
          • Wed 11 Aug
          • Thu 12 Aug
          • Fri 13 Aug
          • Sat 14 Aug
          • Sun 15 Aug
          • Mon 16 Aug
          • Tue 17 Aug
          • Wed 18 Aug
          • Thu 19 Aug
          • Fri 20 Aug
          • Sat 21 Aug
          • Sun 29 Aug
          • Mon 30 Aug
          • Tue 31 Aug
          • Wed 1 Sep
          • Thu 2 Sep
          • Fri 3 Sep
          • Sat 4 Sep
          • Sun 5 Sep
          • Mon 6 Sep
          • Tue 7 Sep
          • Wed 8 Sep
          • Thu 9 Sep
          • Fri 10 Sep
          • Sat 11 Sep
          • Sun 12 Sep
          • Mon 13 Sep
          • Tue 14 Sep
          • Wed 15 Sep
          • Thu 16 Sep
          • Fri 17 Sep
          • Sat 18 Sep

          Past shows

          See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.