Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 1S-1

Description of society 1

Get involved with Society 1 shows:
Technical roles for The Sound of Music

We are looking for: * Publicity Designer * Set Designer

    Contact Random Contact 47 before 9th Sep 2020 16:48 for more details.

    Technical roles for Legally Blonde: The Musical

    We are looking for: * Publicist * Master Carpenter * Producer * Production Manager

      Contact Random Contact 5 before 31st Aug 2020 16:48 for more details.

      Designer roles for Legally Blonde: The Musical

      We are looking for: * Publicity Designer

        Contact Random Contact 83, random@example.com before 26th Aug 2020 16:48 for more details.

        Auditions for Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

        Audition details

        • Mon 3rd Aug, 20:30–Tue 4th Aug, 00:30, Random Location 39
        • Sun 9th Aug, 20:15–Mon 10th Aug, 00:15, Random Location 19
        • Tue 11th Aug, 13:45–17:45, Random Location 14

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

        Designer roles for Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

        We are looking for: * Publicity Designer * Artistic Director

          Contact Random Contact 30, random@example.com before 2nd Oct 2020 16:48 for more details.

          Auditions for Hair

          Audition details

          • Sat 8th Aug, 20:30–22:30, Random Location 18
          • Mon 3rd Aug, 14:15–18:15, Random Location 48

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

          Auditions for Gypsy: A Musical Fable

          Audition details

          • Fri 14th Aug, 12:15–15:15, Random Location 45
          • Thu 6th Aug, 13:45–17:45, Random Location 37

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

          Auditions for Elisabeth

          Audition details

          • Thu 13th Aug, 13:45–16:45, Random Location 12
          • Fri 7th Aug, 20:15–Sat 8th Aug, 00:15, Random Location 36
          • Fri 31st Jul, 12:45–15:45, Random Location 28

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

          Random text 56

          Further Info text 97

            Contact Random Contact 6, random@example.com before 19th Aug 2020 16:48 for more details.

            Technical roles for The Full Monty

            We are looking for: * Publicity Designer * Set Designer * Production Manager * Costume Designer * Sound Designer * Publicist * Technical Director * Director

              Contact Random Contact 92 before 1st Oct 2020 16:48 for more details.

              News

              Society 1 02:46 on 31st July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 1 is excited to announce Much Ado About Panto.


              Society 1 16:48 on 29th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 1 has some great news! We're performing Three Men in Oxford.


              Society 1 20:07 on 28th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 1 is excited to announce The Merchant of Addenbrooke's.


              Society 1 12:11 on 26th July Facebook

              Society 1 is excited to announce The Merchant of Week 5.


              Society 1 01:01 on 23rd July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 1 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of the Van of Life.


              Society 1 10:43 on 17th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 1 has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Oxford.


              Society 1 15:41 on 15th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 1 has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Amsterdam.


              Society 1 00:05 on 15th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 1 is excited to announce Pirates of Panto.


              Society 1 20:19 on 10th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 1 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named Cindies.


              Shows

              • Sun 27 Sep
              • Mon 28 Sep
              • Tue 29 Sep
              • Wed 30 Sep
              • Thu 1 Oct
              • Fri 2 Oct
              • Sat 3 Oct
              • Sun 27 Dec
              • Mon 28 Dec
              • Tue 29 Dec
              • Wed 30 Dec
              • Thu 31 Dec
              • Fri 1 Jan
              • Sat 2 Jan
              • Sun 3 Jan
              • Mon 4 Jan
              • Tue 5 Jan
              • Wed 6 Jan
              • Thu 7 Jan
              • Fri 8 Jan
              • Sat 9 Jan
              • Sun 10 Jan
              • Mon 11 Jan
              • Tue 12 Jan
              • Wed 13 Jan
              • Thu 14 Jan
              • Fri 15 Jan
              • Sat 16 Jan
              • Sun 17 Jan
              • Mon 18 Jan
              • Tue 19 Jan
              • Wed 20 Jan
              • Thu 21 Jan
              • Fri 22 Jan
              • Sat 23 Jan
              • Sun 7 Mar
              • Mon 8 Mar
              • Tue 9 Mar
              • Wed 10 Mar
              • Thu 11 Mar
              • Fri 12 Mar
              • Sat 13 Mar
              • Sun 14 Mar
              • Mon 15 Mar
              • Tue 16 Mar
              • Wed 17 Mar
              • Thu 18 Mar
              • Fri 19 Mar
              • Sat 20 Mar
              20:00 Our Town Random Venue 20
              19:45 Our Town Random Venue 86
              • Sun 21 Mar
              • Mon 22 Mar
              • Tue 23 Mar
              • Wed 24 Mar
              • Thu 25 Mar
              • Fri 26 Mar
              • Sat 27 Mar
              • Sun 28 Mar
              • Mon 29 Mar
              • Tue 30 Mar
              • Wed 31 Mar
              • Thu 1 Apr
              • Fri 2 Apr
              • Sat 3 Apr
              • Sun 4 Apr
              • Mon 5 Apr
              • Tue 6 Apr
              • Wed 7 Apr
              • Thu 8 Apr
              • Fri 9 Apr
              • Sat 10 Apr
              • Sun 11 Apr
              • Mon 12 Apr
              • Tue 13 Apr
              • Wed 14 Apr
              • Thu 15 Apr
              • Fri 16 Apr
              • Sat 17 Apr
              • Sun 9 May
              • Mon 10 May
              • Tue 11 May
              • Wed 12 May
              • Thu 13 May
              • Fri 14 May
              • Sat 15 May
              • Sun 16 May
              • Mon 17 May
              • Tue 18 May
              • Wed 19 May
              • Thu 20 May
              • Fri 21 May
              • Sat 22 May

              Past shows

              See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.