Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 1S-1

Description of society 1

Get involved with Society 1 shows:
News

Society 1 12:03 on 29th March Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 1 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Addenbrooke's.


Society 1 01:18 on 24th March Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 1 has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Week 5.


Shows

  • Sun 10 May
  • Mon 11 May
  • Tue 12 May
  • Wed 13 May
  • Thu 14 May
  • Fri 15 May
  • Sat 16 May
  • Sun 17 May
  • Mon 18 May
  • Tue 19 May
  • Wed 20 May
  • Thu 21 May
  • Fri 22 May
  • Sat 23 May
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • Fri 24 Jul
  • Sat 25 Jul
  • Sun 26 Jul
  • Mon 27 Jul
  • Tue 28 Jul
  • Wed 29 Jul
  • Thu 30 Jul
  • Fri 31 Jul
  • Sat 1 Aug
  • Sun 2 Aug
  • Mon 3 Aug
  • Tue 4 Aug
  • Wed 5 Aug
  • Thu 6 Aug
  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
  • Sun 8 Nov
  • Mon 9 Nov
  • Tue 10 Nov
  • Wed 11 Nov
  • Thu 12 Nov
  • Fri 13 Nov
  • Sat 14 Nov
  • Sun 15 Nov
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • Sat 21 Nov
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • Tue 2 Feb
  • Wed 3 Feb
  • Thu 4 Feb
  • Fri 5 Feb
  • Sat 6 Feb
  • Sun 7 Feb
  • Mon 8 Feb
  • Tue 9 Feb
  • Wed 10 Feb
  • Thu 11 Feb
  • Fri 12 Feb
  • Sat 13 Feb
  • Sun 14 Feb
  • Mon 15 Feb
  • Tue 16 Feb
  • Wed 17 Feb
  • Thu 18 Feb
  • Fri 19 Feb
  • Sat 20 Feb
  • Sun 21 Feb
  • Mon 22 Feb
  • Tue 23 Feb
  • Wed 24 Feb
  • Thu 25 Feb
  • Fri 26 Feb
  • Sat 27 Feb
  • Sun 28 Feb
  • Mon 1 Mar
  • Tue 2 Mar
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • Sun 28 Mar
  • Mon 29 Mar
  • Tue 30 Mar
  • Wed 31 Mar
  • Thu 1 Apr
  • Fri 2 Apr
  • Sat 3 Apr
  • Sun 4 Apr
  • Mon 5 Apr
  • Tue 6 Apr
  • Wed 7 Apr
  • Thu 8 Apr
  • Fri 9 Apr
  • Sat 10 Apr

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.