Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 10S-10

Description of society 10

Get involved with Society 10 shows:

Shows

  • Sun 10 Nov
  • Mon 11 Nov
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Wed 13 Nov
  • Thu 14 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • Fri 24 Jul
  • Sat 25 Jul
  • Sun 26 Jul
  • Mon 27 Jul
  • Tue 28 Jul
  • Wed 29 Jul
  • Thu 30 Jul
  • Fri 31 Jul
  • Sat 1 Aug
  • Sun 2 Aug
  • Mon 3 Aug
  • Tue 4 Aug
  • Wed 5 Aug
  • Thu 6 Aug
  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.