Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 10S-10

Description of society 10

Contact Society 10

Get involved with Society 10 shows:
News

Society 10 12:50 on 12th February Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 10 wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in Oxford.


Society 10 11:48 on 11th February Twitter

Society 10 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Addenbrooke's.


Society 10 01:32 on 11th February Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 10 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in the Van of Life.


Society 10 17:37 on 10th February Twitter

Society 10 is excited to announce Much Ado About Philosophy.


Society 10 23:53 on 6th February Twitter

Society 10 is excited to announce The Merchant of St John's.


Society 10 02:36 on 1st February Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 10 wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Cindies.


Society 10 13:27 on 28th January Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 10 has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Panto.


Society 10 21:28 on 27th January Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 10 wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for the Van of Life.


Society 10 09:43 on 27th January Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 10 is excited to announce A Streetcar Named Amsterdam.


Society 10 09:32 on 26th January Twitter

Society 10 wants you to buy tickets for Surviving Oxford.


Shows

  • Sun 12 May
  • Mon 13 May
  • Tue 14 May
  • Wed 15 May
  • Thu 16 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Sat 18 May
  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May
  • Thu 23 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May
  • Sun 9 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun
  • Tue 11 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 8 Sep
  • Mon 9 Sep
  • Tue 10 Sep
  • Wed 11 Sep
  • Thu 12 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct
  • Sat 19 Oct

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.