Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 10S-10

Description of society 10

Contact Society 10

Get involved with Society 10 shows:

Shows

  • Sun 12 May
  • Mon 13 May
  • Tue 14 May
  • Wed 15 May
  • Thu 16 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Sat 18 May
  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May
  • Thu 23 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • Mon 29 Jul
  • Tue 30 Jul
  • Wed 31 Jul
  • Thu 1 Aug
  • Fri 2 Aug
  • Sat 3 Aug
  • Sun 4 Aug
  • Mon 5 Aug
  • Tue 6 Aug
  • Wed 7 Aug
  • Thu 8 Aug
  • Fri 9 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Sun 11 Aug
  • Mon 12 Aug
  • Tue 13 Aug
  • Wed 14 Aug
  • Thu 15 Aug
  • Fri 16 Aug
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Sun 12 Jan
  • Mon 13 Jan
  • Tue 14 Jan
  • Wed 15 Jan
  • Thu 16 Jan
  • Fri 17 Jan
  • Sat 18 Jan
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • Sat 1 Feb

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.