Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 2S-2

Description of society 2

Get involved with Society 2 shows:
Auditions for Much Ado About Nothing

Audition details

  • Sat 23rd Jan, 13:15–16:15, Random Location 2
  • Sun 24th Jan, 17:45–21:45, Random Location 22

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Designer roles for Much Ado About Nothing

We are looking for: Set Designer , Publicity Designer 

    Contact Random Contact 95, random@example.com before 10th Mar 2021 23:33 for more details.

    Designer roles for Miss Saigon

    We are looking for: Artistic Director 

      Contact Random Contact 100, random@example.com before 28th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

      Auditions for The Taming of the Shrew

      Audition details

      • Mon 18th Jan, 14:45–17:45, Random Location 26
      • Sat 16th Jan, 14:00–16:00, Random Location 16
      • Sun 24th Jan, 11:45–13:45, Random Location 8

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

      Auditions for August: Osage County

      Audition details

      • Sat 23rd Jan, 18:00–20:00, Random Location 6
      • Fri 22nd Jan, 15:15–17:15, Random Location 49
      • Tue 12th Jan, 16:00–18:00, Random Location 14

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

      Auditions for Doctor Faustus

      Audition details

      • Thu 14th Jan, 19:45–21:45, Random Location 20
      • Sun 10th Jan, 15:45–19:45, Random Location 43
      • Thu 14th Jan, 14:45–16:45, Random Location 30

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

      Designer roles for The Importance of Being Earnest

      We are looking for: Set Designer , Production Designer

        Contact Random Contact 95, random@example.com before 26th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

        You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

        Society 2 16:03 on 14th January Twitter

        Hi @Camdram! Society 2 is excited to announce Three Men in Panto.


        Society 2 18:06 on 13th January Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Society 2 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Panto.


        Society 2 20:28 on 8th January Twitter

        Society 2 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Oxford.


        Society 2 15:18 on 8th January Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Society 2 has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of Philosophy.


        Society 2 06:46 on 5th January Twitter

        Society 2 is excited to announce Surviving Cindies.


        Society 2 17:19 on 2nd January Facebook

        Society 2 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Oxford.


        Society 2 16:54 on 29th December Facebook

        Hi @Camdram! Society 2 wants you to buy tickets for Much Ado About Addenbrooke's.


        Society 2 03:35 on 24th December Facebook

        Society 2 has some great news! We're performing The End of Amsterdam.


        Shows

        • Sun 28 Feb
        • Mon 1 Mar
        • Tue 2 Mar
        • Wed 3 Mar
        • Thu 4 Mar
        • Fri 5 Mar
        • Sat 6 Mar
        • Sun 7 Mar
        • Mon 8 Mar
        • Tue 9 Mar
        • Wed 10 Mar
        • Thu 11 Mar
        • Fri 12 Mar
        • Sat 13 Mar
        • Sun 14 Mar
        • Mon 15 Mar
        • Tue 16 Mar
        • Wed 17 Mar
        • Thu 18 Mar
        • Fri 19 Mar
        • Sat 20 Mar
        • Sun 2 May
        • Mon 3 May
        • Tue 4 May
        • Wed 5 May
        • Thu 6 May
        • Fri 7 May
        • Sat 8 May

        Past shows

        See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.