Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 2S-2

Description of society 2

Contact Society 2

Get involved with Society 2 shows:

Society 2 10:30 on 18th April Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 wants you to buy tickets for Pirates of the Van of Life.


Society 2 10:54 on 13th April Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 is excited to announce Angels in Week 5.


Society 2 12:44 on 12th April Facebook

Society 2 has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of Addenbrooke's.


Society 2 08:15 on 11th April Twitter

Society 2 wants you to buy tickets for Much Ado About Addenbrooke's.


Society 2 09:21 on 8th April Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Oxford.


Society 2 16:04 on 7th April Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Angels in Philosophy.


Society 2 11:55 on 6th April Twitter

Society 2 is excited to announce Angels in Week 5.


Shows

  • Sun 5 May
  • Mon 6 May
  • Tue 7 May
  • Wed 8 May
  • Thu 9 May
  • Fri 10 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sun 12 May
  • Mon 13 May
  • Tue 14 May
  • Wed 15 May
  • Thu 16 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Sat 18 May
  • Sun 9 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun
  • Tue 11 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sun 1 Sep
  • Mon 2 Sep
  • Tue 3 Sep
  • Wed 4 Sep
  • Thu 5 Sep
  • Fri 6 Sep
  • Sat 7 Sep
  • Sun 8 Sep
  • Mon 9 Sep
  • Tue 10 Sep
  • Wed 11 Sep
  • Thu 12 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • Mon 30 Sep
  • Tue 1 Oct
  • Wed 2 Oct
  • Thu 3 Oct
  • Fri 4 Oct
  • Sat 5 Oct
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Sat 30 Nov

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.