Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 2S-2

Description of society 2

Get involved with Society 2 shows:

Society 2 05:09 on 28th June Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Philosophy.


Society 2 00:11 on 28th June Facebook

Society 2 is excited to announce Pirates of Panto.


Society 2 09:35 on 22nd June Facebook

Society 2 wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in the Van of Life.


Society 2 17:36 on 18th June Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of the Van of Life.


Society 2 17:23 on 15th June Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 is excited to announce Surviving Cindies.


Society 2 02:22 on 10th June Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 is excited to announce The End of Philosophy.


Society 2 05:40 on 7th June Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 is excited to announce Much Ado About Week 5.


Society 2 16:32 on 3rd June Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Amsterdam.


Society 2 13:09 on 30th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 2 has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Week 5.


Society 2 08:55 on 26th May Facebook

Society 2 has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Amsterdam.


Shows

  • Sun 6 Dec
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec
19:30 My Fair Lady Random Venue 65
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • Mon 14 Dec
  • Tue 15 Dec
  • Wed 16 Dec
  • Thu 17 Dec
  • Fri 18 Dec
  • Sat 19 Dec
19:30 My Fair Lady Random Venue 65
  • Sun 3 Jan
  • Mon 4 Jan
  • Tue 5 Jan
  • Wed 6 Jan
  • Thu 7 Jan
  • Fri 8 Jan
  • Sat 9 Jan
19:45 Hair Random Venue 77
  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
19:45 Hair Random Venue 77

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.