Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 3S-3

Description of society 3

Get involved with Society 3 shows:
Designer roles for Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

We are looking for: * Publicity Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Set Designer

    Contact Random Contact 10, random@example.com before 13th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

    Technical roles for Show Boat

    We are looking for: * Producer * Master Carpenter * Production Manager * Sound Designer * Director

      Contact Random Contact 70 before 25th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

      Designer roles for Blood Brothers

      We are looking for: * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Publicity Designer * Set Designer * Artistic Director

        Contact Random Contact 63, random@example.com before 6th Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

        Technical roles for Prometheus Bound

        We are looking for: * Producer * Sound Designer * Costume Designer * Director

          Contact Random Contact 19 before 26th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

          Designer roles for Prometheus Bound

          We are looking for: * Production Designer * Publicity Designer * Set Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord

            Contact Random Contact 40, random@example.com before 14th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

            Designer roles for Miss Saigon

            We are looking for: * Set Designer

              Contact Random Contact 34, random@example.com before 31st Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

              Auditions for Noises Off

              Audition details

              • Sat 24th Oct, 19:45–23:45, Random Location 46
              • Thu 22nd Oct, 18:00–20:00, Random Location 17

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

              Random text 94

              Further Info text 67

                Contact Random Contact 7, random@example.com before 28th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

                Designer roles for Noises Off

                We are looking for: * Production Designer

                  Contact Random Contact 91, random@example.com before 27th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

                  Auditions for The Glass Menagerie

                  Audition details

                  • Fri 23rd Oct, 11:00–13:00, Random Location 32
                  • Tue 27th Oct, 15:00–18:00, Random Location 4

                  Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

                  You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

                  News

                  Society 3 14:44 on 18th October Twitter

                  Society 3 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Week 5.


                  Society 3 16:41 on 15th October Twitter

                  Hi @Camdram! Society 3 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of St John's.


                  Society 3 01:49 on 15th October Twitter

                  Society 3 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Cindies.


                  Society 3 22:13 on 11th October Twitter

                  Hi @Camdram! Society 3 is excited to announce Three Men in St John's.


                  Shows

                  • Sun 1 Nov
                  • Mon 2 Nov
                  • Tue 3 Nov
                  • Wed 4 Nov
                  • Thu 5 Nov
                  • Fri 6 Nov
                  • Sat 7 Nov
                  • Sun 8 Nov
                  • Mon 9 Nov
                  • Tue 10 Nov
                  • Wed 11 Nov
                  • Thu 12 Nov
                  • Fri 13 Nov
                  • Sat 14 Nov
                  • Sun 15 Nov
                  • Mon 16 Nov
                  • Tue 17 Nov
                  • Wed 18 Nov
                  • Thu 19 Nov
                  • Fri 20 Nov
                  • Sat 21 Nov
                  • Sun 20 Dec
                  • Mon 21 Dec
                  • Tue 22 Dec
                  • Wed 23 Dec
                  • Thu 24 Dec
                  • Fri 25 Dec
                  • Sat 26 Dec
                  • Sun 16 May
                  • Mon 17 May
                  • Tue 18 May
                  • Wed 19 May
                  • Thu 20 May
                  • Fri 21 May
                  • Sat 22 May
                  • Sun 18 Jul
                  • Mon 19 Jul
                  • Tue 20 Jul
                  • Wed 21 Jul
                  • Thu 22 Jul
                  • Fri 23 Jul
                  • Sat 24 Jul
                  21:00 Seussical Random Venue 83
                  • Sun 1 Aug
                  • Mon 2 Aug
                  • Tue 3 Aug
                  • Wed 4 Aug
                  • Thu 5 Aug
                  • Fri 6 Aug
                  • Sat 7 Aug
                  • Sun 22 Aug
                  • Mon 23 Aug
                  • Tue 24 Aug
                  • Wed 25 Aug
                  • Thu 26 Aug
                  • Fri 27 Aug
                  • Sat 28 Aug
                  • Sun 5 Sep
                  • Mon 6 Sep
                  • Tue 7 Sep
                  • Wed 8 Sep
                  • Thu 9 Sep
                  • Fri 10 Sep
                  • Sat 11 Sep

                  Past shows

                  See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.