Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 3S-3

Description of society 3

Get involved with Society 3 shows:
News

Society 3 09:55 on 28th March Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 3 has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Cindies.


Society 3 10:52 on 25th March Facebook

Society 3 wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in Addenbrooke's.


Society 3 21:13 on 20th March Facebook

Society 3 is excited to announce A Streetcar Named Philosophy.


Society 3 07:23 on 19th March Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 3 wants you to buy tickets for The Merchant of St John's.


Society 3 20:32 on 17th March Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 3 wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in Oxford.


Society 3 06:19 on 16th March Facebook

Society 3 wants you to buy tickets for Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


Society 3 23:21 on 14th March Facebook

Society 3 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Addenbrooke's.


Society 3 16:59 on 14th March Facebook

Society 3 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Week 5.


Society 3 17:44 on 12th March Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 3 has some great news! We're performing Surviving Philosophy.


Society 3 15:13 on 11th March Facebook

Society 3 is excited to announce Angels in Cindies.


Shows

  • Sun 26 Apr
  • Mon 27 Apr
  • Tue 28 Apr
  • Wed 29 Apr
  • Thu 30 Apr
  • Fri 1 May
  • Sat 2 May
  • Sun 3 May
  • Mon 4 May
  • Tue 5 May
  • Wed 6 May
  • Thu 7 May
  • Fri 8 May
  • Sat 9 May
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • Sun 26 Jul
  • Mon 27 Jul
  • Tue 28 Jul
  • Wed 29 Jul
  • Thu 30 Jul
  • Fri 31 Jul
  • Sat 1 Aug
  • Sun 2 Aug
  • Mon 3 Aug
  • Tue 4 Aug
  • Wed 5 Aug
  • Thu 6 Aug
  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
  • Sun 15 Nov
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • Sat 21 Nov
  • Sun 27 Dec
  • Mon 28 Dec
  • Tue 29 Dec
  • Wed 30 Dec
  • Thu 31 Dec
  • Fri 1 Jan
  • Sat 2 Jan
  • Sun 3 Jan
  • Mon 4 Jan
  • Tue 5 Jan
  • Wed 6 Jan
  • Thu 7 Jan
  • Fri 8 Jan
  • Sat 9 Jan
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • Sun 28 Mar
  • Mon 29 Mar
  • Tue 30 Mar
  • Wed 31 Mar
  • Thu 1 Apr
  • Fri 2 Apr
  • Sat 3 Apr

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.