Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 3S-3

Description of society 3

Get involved with Society 3 shows:
Designer roles for The Misanthrope

We are looking for: Publicity Designer , Artistic Director , Supreme Artistic Overlord, Set Designer 

    Contact Random Contact 26, random@example.com before 24th Jul 2021 16:07 for more details.

    Technical roles for Seussical

    We are looking for: Producer , Video Director 

      Contact Random Contact 20 before 27th Jul 2021 16:07 for more details.

      You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

      News

      Society 3 19:31 on 1st June Facebook

      Society 3 has some great news! We're performing Waiting for Cindies.


      Society 3 22:37 on 30th May Facebook

      Hi @Camdram! Society 3 has some great news! We're performing Surviving Cindies.


      Society 3 12:51 on 25th May Facebook

      Hi @Camdram! Society 3 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of Addenbrooke's.


      Shows

      • Sun 27 Jun
      • Mon 28 Jun
      • Tue 29 Jun
      • Wed 30 Jun
      • Thu 1 Jul
      • Fri 2 Jul
      • Sat 3 Jul
      • Sun 4 Jul
      • Mon 5 Jul
      • Tue 6 Jul
      • Wed 7 Jul
      • Thu 8 Jul
      • Fri 9 Jul
      • Sat 10 Jul
      • Sun 5 Dec
      • Mon 6 Dec
      • Tue 7 Dec
      • Wed 8 Dec
      • Thu 9 Dec
      • Fri 10 Dec
      • Sat 11 Dec

      Past shows

      See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.