Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 3S-3

Description of society 3

Get involved with Society 3 shows:

Shows

  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sun 8 Dec
  • Mon 9 Dec
  • Tue 10 Dec
  • Wed 11 Dec
  • Thu 12 Dec
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • Sat 14 Dec
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan
19:15 Chicago
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • Sun 26 Apr
  • Mon 27 Apr
  • Tue 28 Apr
  • Wed 29 Apr
  • Thu 30 Apr
  • Fri 1 May
  • Sat 2 May
  • Sun 3 May
  • Mon 4 May
  • Tue 5 May
  • Wed 6 May
  • Thu 7 May
  • Fri 8 May
  • Sat 9 May

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.