Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 4S-4

Description of society 4

Get involved with Society 4 shows:
Designer roles for Three Sisters

We are looking for: * Artistic Director * Set Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Production Designer

    Contact Random Contact 76, random@example.com before 30th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

    Auditions for Starlight Express

    Audition details

    • Sat 24th Oct, 17:00–21:00, Random Location 50

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

    Random text 44

    Further Info text 47

      Contact Random Contact 99, random@example.com before 29th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

      Technical roles for Company

      We are looking for: * Technical Director * Publicity Designer

        Contact Random Contact 62 before 2nd Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

        Designer roles for Tartuffe

        We are looking for: * Production Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord

          Contact Random Contact 55, random@example.com before 2nd Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

          Random text 14

          Further Info text 39

            Contact Random Contact 35, random@example.com before 2nd Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

            Designer roles for Nathan the Wise

            We are looking for: * Set Designer * Publicity Designer

              Contact Random Contact 52, random@example.com before 14th Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

              Auditions for The King and I

              Audition details

              • Fri 16th Oct, 18:15–20:15, Random Location 17
              • Sun 25th Oct, 12:30–14:30, Random Location 12

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

              Designer roles for The King and I

              We are looking for: * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Set Designer * Production Designer

                Contact Random Contact 75, random@example.com before 27th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

                Technical roles for August: Osage County

                We are looking for: * Costume Designer * Sound Designer * Producer * Lighting Designer * Production Manager

                  Contact Random Contact 34 before 15th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

                  You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

                  News

                  Society 4 18:02 on 18th October Facebook

                  Society 4 is excited to announce The End of Addenbrooke's.


                  Society 4 13:13 on 14th October Facebook

                  Society 4 wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Oxford.


                  Society 4 08:54 on 9th October Facebook

                  Society 4 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Amsterdam.


                  Society 4 18:03 on 4th October Facebook

                  Hi @Camdram! Society 4 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Surviving Philosophy.


                  Society 4 11:49 on 30th September Facebook

                  Society 4 wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Amsterdam.


                  Shows

                  • Sun 8 Nov
                  • Mon 9 Nov
                  • Tue 10 Nov
                  • Wed 11 Nov
                  • Thu 12 Nov
                  • Fri 13 Nov
                  • Sat 14 Nov
                  • Sun 27 Dec
                  • Mon 28 Dec
                  • Tue 29 Dec
                  • Wed 30 Dec
                  • Thu 31 Dec
                  • Fri 1 Jan
                  • Sat 2 Jan
                  • Sun 3 Jan
                  • Mon 4 Jan
                  • Tue 5 Jan
                  • Wed 6 Jan
                  • Thu 7 Jan
                  • Fri 8 Jan
                  • Sat 9 Jan
                  • Sun 11 Apr
                  • Mon 12 Apr
                  • Tue 13 Apr
                  • Wed 14 Apr
                  • Thu 15 Apr
                  • Fri 16 Apr
                  • Sat 17 Apr
                  • Sun 18 Apr
                  • Mon 19 Apr
                  • Tue 20 Apr
                  • Wed 21 Apr
                  • Thu 22 Apr
                  • Fri 23 Apr
                  • Sat 24 Apr
                  • Sun 25 Apr
                  • Mon 26 Apr
                  • Tue 27 Apr
                  • Wed 28 Apr
                  • Thu 29 Apr
                  • Fri 30 Apr
                  • Sat 1 May
                  • Sun 11 Jul
                  • Mon 12 Jul
                  • Tue 13 Jul
                  • Wed 14 Jul
                  • Thu 15 Jul
                  • Fri 16 Jul
                  • Sat 17 Jul
                  • Sun 26 Sep
                  • Mon 27 Sep
                  • Tue 28 Sep
                  • Wed 29 Sep
                  • Thu 30 Sep
                  • Fri 1 Oct
                  • Sat 2 Oct
                  20:15 Tartuffe Random Venue 56
                  • Sun 3 Oct
                  • Mon 4 Oct
                  • Tue 5 Oct
                  • Wed 6 Oct
                  • Thu 7 Oct
                  • Fri 8 Oct
                  • Sat 9 Oct
                  16:30 Tartuffe Random Venue 56
                  • Sun 10 Oct
                  • Mon 11 Oct
                  • Tue 12 Oct
                  • Wed 13 Oct
                  • Thu 14 Oct
                  • Fri 15 Oct
                  • Sat 16 Oct
                  21:00 Tartuffe Random Venue 56

                  Past shows

                  See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.