Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 4S-4

Description of society 4

Get involved with Society 4 shows:
Designer roles for The Bacchae

We are looking for: * Set Designer * Production Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord

    Contact Random Contact 29, random@example.com before 6th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

    Auditions for Man of La Mancha

    Audition details

    • Sat 15th Aug, 15:00–17:00, Random Location 25
    • Fri 14th Aug, 13:15–16:15, Random Location 28

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

    Auditions for Guys and Dolls

    Audition details

    • Thu 20th Aug, 13:15–15:15, Random Location 50
    • Tue 11th Aug, 16:45–19:45, Random Location 43

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

    Random text 86

    Further Info text 12

      Contact Random Contact 21, random@example.com before 15th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

      Random text 69

      Further Info text 70

        Contact Random Contact 19, random@example.com before 25th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

        Technical roles for Carousel

        We are looking for: * Production Manager * Costume Designer * Sound Designer

          Contact Random Contact 2 before 2nd Oct 2020 14:01 for more details.

          Designer roles for Carousel

          We are looking for: * Set Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Artistic Director * Production Designer

            Contact Random Contact 82, random@example.com before 19th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

            Auditions for Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

            Audition details

            • Tue 11th Aug, 14:45–18:45, Random Location 13
            • Sat 8th Aug, 16:30–19:30, Random Location 30

            Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

            Designer roles for Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

            We are looking for: * Production Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Artistic Director

              Contact Random Contact 25, random@example.com before 26th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

              Auditions for Lord of the Dance

              Audition details

              • Tue 18th Aug, 13:00–16:00, Random Location 31

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

              News

              Society 4 19:29 on 7th August Facebook

              Society 4 has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of the Van of Life.


              Society 4 08:40 on 2nd August Facebook

              Society 4 wants you to buy tickets for Much Ado About Philosophy.


              Society 4 02:54 on 30th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 4 wants you to buy tickets for Who's Afraid of Cindies.


              Society 4 10:15 on 25th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 4 has some great news! We're performing Waiting for Panto.


              Society 4 02:06 on 25th July Facebook

              Society 4 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of Oxford.


              Society 4 23:13 on 19th July Facebook

              Society 4 has some great news! We're performing Waiting for Panto.


              Society 4 05:37 on 19th July Facebook

              Society 4 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of St John's.


              Society 4 14:56 on 13th July Facebook

              Society 4 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named the Van of Life.


              Society 4 16:55 on 9th July Facebook

              Society 4 has some great news! We're performing Three Men in Amsterdam.


              Society 4 15:36 on 7th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 4 wants you to buy tickets for Angels in Cindies.


              Shows

              • Sun 22 Nov
              • Mon 23 Nov
              • Tue 24 Nov
              • Wed 25 Nov
              • Thu 26 Nov
              • Fri 27 Nov
              • Sat 28 Nov
              • Sun 17 Jan
              • Mon 18 Jan
              • Tue 19 Jan
              • Wed 20 Jan
              • Thu 21 Jan
              • Fri 22 Jan
              • Sat 23 Jan
              • Sun 27 Jun
              • Mon 28 Jun
              • Tue 29 Jun
              • Wed 30 Jun
              • Thu 1 Jul
              • Fri 2 Jul
              • Sat 3 Jul
              20:15 The Producers Random Venue 70

              Past shows

              See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.