Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 5S-5

Description of society 5

Get involved with Society 5 shows:
Auditions for Rent

Audition details

  • Wed 28th Oct, 13:45–15:45, Random Location 5
  • Sun 25th Oct, 11:15–13:15, Random Location 41

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

Technical roles for Rent

We are looking for: * Director * Publicist * Technical Director * Lighting Designer * Master Carpenter * Publicity Designer * Producer * Costume Designer * Set Designer * Sound Designer

    Contact Random Contact 52 before 30th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

    Designer roles for Rent

    We are looking for: * Publicity Designer

      Contact Random Contact 5, random@example.com before 26th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

      Technical roles for Notre-Dame de Paris

      We are looking for: * Director

        Contact Random Contact 21 before 23rd Oct 2020 14:32 for more details.

        Auditions for Grease

        Audition details

        • Tue 20th Oct, 17:00–20:00, Random Location 46
        • Wed 28th Oct, 15:30–18:30, Random Location 24

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

        Random text 33

        Further Info text 53

          Contact Random Contact 1, random@example.com before 26th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

          Auditions for The Two Gentlemen of Verona

          Audition details

          • Fri 23rd Oct, 17:45–21:45, Random Location 17
          • Wed 21st Oct, 17:15–21:15, Random Location 7
          • Mon 26th Oct, 17:45–20:45, Random Location 20

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

          Technical roles for The Two Gentlemen of Verona

          We are looking for: * Lighting Designer * Sound Designer * Director * Set Designer * Costume Designer * Technical Director * Publicist * Producer

            Contact Random Contact 10 before 10th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

            Designer roles for The Two Gentlemen of Verona

            We are looking for: * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Set Designer * Artistic Director

              Contact Random Contact 86, random@example.com before 11th Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

              Auditions for The Producers

              Audition details

              • Sat 24th Oct, 12:30–16:30, Random Location 44

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

              You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

              News

              Society 5 20:10 on 17th October Facebook

              Society 5 is excited to announce A Streetcar Named Addenbrooke's.


              Society 5 17:16 on 16th October Facebook

              Society 5 has some great news! We're performing Angels in Addenbrooke's.


              Society 5 06:01 on 13th October Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 5 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Philosophy.


              Shows

              • Sun 1 Nov
              • Mon 2 Nov
              • Tue 3 Nov
              • Wed 4 Nov
              • Thu 5 Nov
              • Fri 6 Nov
              • Sat 7 Nov
              • Sun 16 May
              • Mon 17 May
              • Tue 18 May
              • Wed 19 May
              • Thu 20 May
              • Fri 21 May
              • Sat 22 May

              Past shows

              See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.