Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 5S-5

Description of society 5

Get involved with Society 5 shows:
Technical roles for A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

We are looking for: * Publicist * Sound Designer * Publicity Designer * Set Designer * Master Carpenter * Producer * Costume Designer * Lighting Designer * Director

    Contact Random Contact 53 before 18th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

    Auditions for Glengarry Glen Ross

    Audition details

    • Mon 17th Aug, 11:30–15:30, Random Location 35

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

    Auditions for Dreamgirls

    Audition details

    • Thu 6th Aug, 16:00–20:00, Random Location 32
    • Thu 13th Aug, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 5
    • Thu 13th Aug, 15:15–19:15, Random Location 39

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

    Technical roles for Dreamgirls

    We are looking for: * Master Carpenter * Director * Sound Designer * Production Manager * Costume Designer * Publicity Designer * Lighting Designer * Technical Director * Set Designer

      Contact Random Contact 80 before 6th Oct 2020 14:01 for more details.

      Auditions for Chicago

      Audition details

      • Wed 12th Aug, 18:00–22:00, Random Location 6

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

      Random text 19

      Further Info text 70

        Contact Random Contact 26, random@example.com before 21st Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

        Random text 96

        Further Info text 29

          Contact Random Contact 9, random@example.com before 23rd Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

          Auditions for Annie Get Your Gun

          Audition details

          • Sat 8th Aug, 18:00–20:00, Random Location 30
          • Fri 14th Aug, 18:15–21:15, Random Location 40
          • Tue 11th Aug, 15:45–19:45, Random Location 35

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

          Designer roles for Annie Get Your Gun

          We are looking for: * Publicity Designer * Production Designer * Set Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord

            Contact Random Contact 64, random@example.com before 14th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

            Designer roles for Cymbeline

            We are looking for: * Publicity Designer

              Contact Random Contact 2, random@example.com before 5th Oct 2020 14:01 for more details.

              News

              Society 5 11:32 on 7th August Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 5 is excited to announce The Merchant of the Van of Life.


              Society 5 16:03 on 5th August Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 5 is excited to announce Pirates of Cindies.


              Society 5 21:07 on 1st August Facebook

              Society 5 wants you to buy tickets for Angels in Addenbrooke's.


              Society 5 06:21 on 1st August Facebook

              Society 5 is excited to announce A Streetcar Named Week 5.


              Society 5 01:17 on 31st July Facebook

              Society 5 wants you to buy tickets for The Merchant of St John's.


              Society 5 11:17 on 27th July Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Society 5 wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in Oxford.


              Shows

              • Sun 18 Oct
              • Mon 19 Oct
              • Tue 20 Oct
              • Wed 21 Oct
              • Thu 22 Oct
              • Fri 23 Oct
              • Sat 24 Oct
              • Sun 25 Oct
              • Mon 26 Oct
              • Tue 27 Oct
              • Wed 28 Oct
              • Thu 29 Oct
              • Fri 30 Oct
              • Sat 31 Oct
              • Sun 1 Nov
              • Mon 2 Nov
              • Tue 3 Nov
              • Wed 4 Nov
              • Thu 5 Nov
              • Fri 6 Nov
              • Sat 7 Nov
              • Sun 13 Dec
              • Mon 14 Dec
              • Tue 15 Dec
              • Wed 16 Dec
              • Thu 17 Dec
              • Fri 18 Dec
              • Sat 19 Dec
              • Sun 18 Apr
              • Mon 19 Apr
              • Tue 20 Apr
              • Wed 21 Apr
              • Thu 22 Apr
              • Fri 23 Apr
              • Sat 24 Apr
              • Sun 25 Apr
              • Mon 26 Apr
              • Tue 27 Apr
              • Wed 28 Apr
              • Thu 29 Apr
              • Fri 30 Apr
              • Sat 1 May
              • Sun 9 May
              • Mon 10 May
              • Tue 11 May
              • Wed 12 May
              • Thu 13 May
              • Fri 14 May
              • Sat 15 May
              • Sun 6 Jun
              • Mon 7 Jun
              • Tue 8 Jun
              • Wed 9 Jun
              • Thu 10 Jun
              • Fri 11 Jun
              • Sat 12 Jun
              • Sun 20 Jun
              • Mon 21 Jun
              • Tue 22 Jun
              • Wed 23 Jun
              • Thu 24 Jun
              • Fri 25 Jun
              • Sat 26 Jun
              • Sun 4 Jul
              • Mon 5 Jul
              • Tue 6 Jul
              • Wed 7 Jul
              • Thu 8 Jul
              • Fri 9 Jul
              • Sat 10 Jul

              Past shows

              See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.