Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 6S-6

Description of society 6

Contact Society 6

Get involved with Society 6 shows:

Shows

  • Sun 21 Apr
  • Mon 22 Apr
  • Tue 23 Apr
  • Wed 24 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Sun 28 Apr
  • Mon 29 Apr
  • Tue 30 Apr
  • Wed 1 May
  • Thu 2 May
  • Fri 3 May
  • Sat 4 May
  • Sun 5 May
  • Mon 6 May
  • Tue 7 May
  • Wed 8 May
  • Thu 9 May
  • Fri 10 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sun 4 Aug
  • Mon 5 Aug
  • Tue 6 Aug
  • Wed 7 Aug
  • Thu 8 Aug
  • Fri 9 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Sun 11 Aug
  • Mon 12 Aug
  • Tue 13 Aug
  • Wed 14 Aug
  • Thu 15 Aug
  • Fri 16 Aug
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • Fri 27 Dec
  • Sat 28 Dec
  • Sun 29 Dec
  • Mon 30 Dec
  • Tue 31 Dec
  • Wed 1 Jan
  • Thu 2 Jan
  • Fri 3 Jan
  • Sat 4 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.