Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 6S-6

Description of society 6

Contact Society 6

Get involved with Society 6 shows:

Society 6 07:27 on 20th April Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Waiting for the Van of Life.


Society 6 08:07 on 19th April Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 wants you to buy tickets for A Streetcar Named Amsterdam.


Society 6 17:21 on 17th April Twitter

Society 6 is excited to announce Surviving Philosophy.


Society 6 03:12 on 17th April Facebook

Society 6 has some great news! We're performing Waiting for Cindies.


Society 6 16:02 on 15th April Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Angels in Panto.


Society 6 17:00 on 12th April Facebook

Society 6 has some great news! We're performing Waiting for Philosophy.


Society 6 19:31 on 10th April Facebook

Society 6 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named Philosophy.


Society 6 01:49 on 10th April Twitter

Society 6 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Waiting for Philosophy.


Society 6 05:55 on 4th April Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 is excited to announce Waiting for Cindies.


Society 6 13:45 on 1st April Twitter

Society 6 has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Week 5.


Society 6 23:55 on 28th March Twitter

Society 6 wants you to buy tickets for The End of Oxford.


Society 6 15:51 on 25th March Twitter

Society 6 has some great news! We're performing Angels in Week 5.


Society 6 18:47 on 20th March Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Oxford.


Society 6 04:08 on 15th March Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 is excited to announce Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


Shows

  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • Tue 2 Jul
  • Wed 3 Jul
  • Thu 4 Jul
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • Sat 6 Jul
  • Sun 7 Jul
  • Mon 8 Jul
  • Tue 9 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • Sun 1 Dec
  • Mon 2 Dec
  • Tue 3 Dec
  • Wed 4 Dec
  • Thu 5 Dec
  • Fri 6 Dec
  • Sat 7 Dec
  • Sun 5 Jan
  • Mon 6 Jan
  • Tue 7 Jan
  • Wed 8 Jan
  • Thu 9 Jan
  • Fri 10 Jan
  • Sat 11 Jan
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • Thu 6 Feb
  • Fri 7 Feb
  • Sat 8 Feb

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.