Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 6S-6

Description of society 6

Get involved with Society 6 shows:
News

Society 6 21:31 on 30th May Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 wants you to buy tickets for Who's Afraid of St John's.


Society 6 08:24 on 27th May Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of Philosophy.


Society 6 18:17 on 21st May Twitter

Society 6 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Panto.


Society 6 19:00 on 18th May Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 6 is excited to announce Three Men in St John's.


Society 6 08:53 on 15th May Twitter

Society 6 is excited to announce The Merchant of Panto.


Shows

  • Sun 3 Jan
  • Mon 4 Jan
  • Tue 5 Jan
  • Wed 6 Jan
  • Thu 7 Jan
  • Fri 8 Jan
  • Sat 9 Jan
  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
  • Sun 7 Feb
  • Mon 8 Feb
  • Tue 9 Feb
  • Wed 10 Feb
  • Thu 11 Feb
  • Fri 12 Feb
  • Sat 13 Feb
  • Sun 28 Mar
  • Mon 29 Mar
  • Tue 30 Mar
  • Wed 31 Mar
  • Thu 1 Apr
  • Fri 2 Apr
  • Sat 3 Apr
  • Sun 4 Apr
  • Mon 5 Apr
  • Tue 6 Apr
  • Wed 7 Apr
  • Thu 8 Apr
  • Fri 9 Apr
  • Sat 10 Apr
  • Sun 11 Apr
  • Mon 12 Apr
  • Tue 13 Apr
  • Wed 14 Apr
  • Thu 15 Apr
  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Mon 26 Apr
  • Tue 27 Apr
  • Wed 28 Apr
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • Fri 30 Apr
  • Sat 1 May
  • Sun 2 May
  • Mon 3 May
  • Tue 4 May
  • Wed 5 May
  • Thu 6 May
  • Fri 7 May
  • Sat 8 May

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.