Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 6S-6

Description of society 6

Get involved with Society 6 shows:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

Shows

  • Sun 24 Oct
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • Wed 3 Nov
  • Thu 4 Nov
  • Fri 5 Nov
  • Sat 6 Nov
  • Sun 7 Nov
  • Mon 8 Nov
  • Tue 9 Nov
  • Wed 10 Nov
  • Thu 11 Nov
  • Fri 12 Nov
  • Sat 13 Nov
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • Mon 11 Jul
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • Sat 16 Jul
  • Sun 17 Jul
  • Mon 18 Jul
  • Tue 19 Jul
  • Wed 20 Jul
  • Thu 21 Jul
  • Fri 22 Jul
  • Sat 23 Jul

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.