Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 7S-7

Description of society 7

Get involved with Society 7 shows:
Auditions for The Wiz

Audition details

  • Sun 9th May, 20:30–23:30, Random Location 32

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

Designer roles for The Wiz

We are looking for: Set Designer 

    Contact Random Contact 59, random@example.com before 22nd May 2021 22:44 for more details.

    Random text 78

    Further Info text 27

      Contact Random Contact 25, random@example.com before 22nd May 2021 22:44 for more details.

      Technical roles for A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

      We are looking for: Sound Designer , Publicist , Carpenter, Editor , Musical Director , Choreographer , Camera Operator , Deputy Stage Manager 

        Contact Random Contact 28 before 27th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

        Auditions for The Book of Mormon

        Audition details

        • Mon 24th May, 20:30–22:30, Random Location 9
        • Sat 15th May, 16:45–18:45, Random Location 33

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

        Random text 19

        Further Info text 34

          Contact Random Contact 82, random@example.com before 20th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

          Random text 14

          Further Info text 82

            Contact Random Contact 43, random@example.com before 15th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

            You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

            Society 7 22:09 on 12th May Facebook

            Hi @Camdram! Society 7 is excited to announce The End of the Van of Life.


            Society 7 23:29 on 11th May Twitter

            Society 7 wants you to buy tickets for Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


            Society 7 22:23 on 8th May Twitter

            Hi @Camdram! Society 7 wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for the Van of Life.


            Society 7 11:50 on 8th May Twitter

            Hi @Camdram! Society 7 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of Panto.


            Society 7 01:07 on 7th May Facebook

            Hi @Camdram! Society 7 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Oxford.


            Society 7 14:09 on 3rd May Facebook

            Hi @Camdram! Society 7 wants you to buy tickets for Surviving Addenbrooke's.


            Society 7 12:09 on 3rd May Twitter

            Society 7 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Amsterdam.


            Society 7 20:41 on 30th April Twitter

            Society 7 has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of St John's.


            Society 7 19:06 on 27th April Facebook

            Society 7 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Oxford.


            Society 7 10:41 on 27th April Twitter

            Society 7 has some great news! We're performing The End of Addenbrooke's.


            Society 7 20:55 on 25th April Facebook

            Hi @Camdram! Society 7 has some great news! We're performing Three Men in Week 5.


            Society 7 16:49 on 22nd April Twitter

            Society 7 has some great news! We're performing Waiting for Week 5.


            Society 7 11:01 on 20th April Facebook

            Society 7 is excited to announce The End of Addenbrooke's.


            Society 7 18:24 on 18th April Facebook

            Hi @Camdram! Society 7 is excited to announce Much Ado About Philosophy.


            Society 7 08:32 on 17th April Facebook

            Hi @Camdram! Society 7 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Angels in Philosophy.


            Society 7 10:02 on 13th April Facebook

            Society 7 is excited to announce A Streetcar Named Oxford.


            Shows

            • Sun 3 Oct
            • Mon 4 Oct
            • Tue 5 Oct
            • Wed 6 Oct
            • Thu 7 Oct
            • Fri 8 Oct
            • Sat 9 Oct
            • Sun 10 Oct
            • Mon 11 Oct
            • Tue 12 Oct
            • Wed 13 Oct
            • Thu 14 Oct
            • Fri 15 Oct
            • Sat 16 Oct
            • Sun 17 Oct
            • Mon 18 Oct
            • Tue 19 Oct
            • Wed 20 Oct
            • Thu 21 Oct
            • Fri 22 Oct
            • Sat 23 Oct
            • Sun 24 Oct
            • Mon 25 Oct
            • Tue 26 Oct
            • Wed 27 Oct
            • Thu 28 Oct
            • Fri 29 Oct
            • Sat 30 Oct

            Past shows

            See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.