Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 7S-7

Description of society 7

Get involved with Society 7 shows:

Society 7 18:39 on 1st April Facebook

Society 7 wants you to buy tickets for Surviving Panto.


Society 7 09:33 on 1st April Twitter

Society 7 has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of St John's.


Society 7 20:55 on 27th March Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 7 has some great news! We're performing Surviving Cindies.


Society 7 13:08 on 27th March Twitter

Society 7 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Addenbrooke's.


Society 7 00:01 on 25th March Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 7 has some great news! We're performing The End of Panto.


Society 7 23:13 on 23rd March Twitter

Society 7 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of the Van of Life.


Society 7 10:08 on 19th March Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 7 has some great news! We're performing Much Ado About St John's.


Society 7 20:44 on 15th March Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 7 has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Cindies.


Shows

  • Sun 26 Apr
  • Mon 27 Apr
  • Tue 28 Apr
  • Wed 29 Apr
  • Thu 30 Apr
  • Fri 1 May
  • Sat 2 May
  • Sun 10 May
  • Mon 11 May
  • Tue 12 May
  • Wed 13 May
  • Thu 14 May
  • Fri 15 May
  • Sat 16 May
  • Sun 17 May
  • Mon 18 May
  • Tue 19 May
  • Wed 20 May
  • Thu 21 May
  • Fri 22 May
  • Sat 23 May
  • Sun 24 May
  • Mon 25 May
  • Tue 26 May
  • Wed 27 May
  • Thu 28 May
  • Fri 29 May
  • Sat 30 May
  • Sun 31 May
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • Sun 30 Aug
  • Mon 31 Aug
  • Tue 1 Sep
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • Sat 5 Sep
  • Sun 6 Sep
  • Mon 7 Sep
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • Fri 18 Sep
  • Sat 19 Sep
  • Sun 20 Sep
  • Mon 21 Sep
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 20 Dec
  • Mon 21 Dec
  • Tue 22 Dec
  • Wed 23 Dec
  • Thu 24 Dec
  • Fri 25 Dec
  • Sat 26 Dec
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • Sun 28 Mar
  • Mon 29 Mar
  • Tue 30 Mar
  • Wed 31 Mar
  • Thu 1 Apr
  • Fri 2 Apr
  • Sat 3 Apr
  • Sun 4 Apr
  • Mon 5 Apr
  • Tue 6 Apr
  • Wed 7 Apr
  • Thu 8 Apr
  • Fri 9 Apr
  • Sat 10 Apr

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.