Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 8S-8

Description of society 8

Get involved with Society 8 shows:
Auditions for Dance of the Vampires

Audition details

  • Sun 24th Jan, 16:00–20:00, Random Location 11
  • Sun 24th Jan, 15:15–18:15, Random Location 14
  • Tue 12th Jan, 15:15–19:15, Random Location 14

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Designer roles for Dance of the Vampires

We are looking for: Artistic Director , Supreme Artistic Overlord

    Contact Random Contact 23, random@example.com before 9th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

    Auditions for Company

    Audition details

    • Sat 23rd Jan, 16:00–20:00, Random Location 28
    • Sun 17th Jan, 19:00–22:00, Random Location 23
    • Sun 17th Jan, 13:45–15:45, Random Location 49

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

    Designer roles for Company

    We are looking for: Publicity Designer 

      Contact Random Contact 54, random@example.com before 15th Mar 2021 23:33 for more details.

      Designer roles for Prometheus Bound

      We are looking for: Production Designer, Artistic Director 

        Contact Random Contact 14, random@example.com before 1st Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

        Auditions for The Fantasticks

        Audition details

        • Tue 12th Jan, 18:30–21:30, Random Location 28
        • Tue 19th Jan, 15:00–19:00, Random Location 40
        • Wed 13th Jan, 17:00–20:00, Random Location 6

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

        Designer roles for The Fantasticks

        We are looking for: Set Designer , Artistic Director , Production Designer, Supreme Artistic Overlord

          Contact Random Contact 5, random@example.com before 28th Jan 2021 23:33 for more details.

          Auditions for Carousel

          Audition details

          • Tue 19th Jan, 13:45–17:45, Random Location 43
          • Thu 14th Jan, 19:00–21:00, Random Location 16
          • Wed 13th Jan, 13:30–16:30, Random Location 27

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

          Auditions for Guys and Dolls

          Audition details

          • Sat 16th Jan, 16:15–19:15, Random Location 30
          • Thu 14th Jan, 10:00–13:00, Random Location 24
          • Fri 22nd Jan, 17:30–20:30, Random Location 7

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

          You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

          News

          Society 8 12:39 on 12th January Facebook

          Society 8 wants you to buy tickets for The Merchant of Cindies.


          Society 8 11:12 on 10th January Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Society 8 has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of Panto.


          Society 8 14:41 on 4th January Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Society 8 wants you to buy tickets for Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


          Society 8 04:50 on 1st January Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Society 8 has some great news! We're performing Angels in Cindies.


          Society 8 23:06 on 30th December Facebook

          Hi @Camdram! Society 8 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Waiting for St John's.


          Society 8 21:55 on 27th December Facebook

          Society 8 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


          Shows

          • Sun 14 Feb
          • Mon 15 Feb
          • Tue 16 Feb
          • Wed 17 Feb
          • Thu 18 Feb
          • Fri 19 Feb
          • Sat 20 Feb
          20:00 Pygmalion Random Venue 72
          • Sun 21 Feb
          • Mon 22 Feb
          • Tue 23 Feb
          • Wed 24 Feb
          • Thu 25 Feb
          • Fri 26 Feb
          • Sat 27 Feb
          20:00 Pygmalion Random Venue 72
          • Sun 11 Apr
          • Mon 12 Apr
          • Tue 13 Apr
          • Wed 14 Apr
          • Thu 15 Apr
          • Fri 16 Apr
          • Sat 17 Apr
          • Sun 19 Dec
          • Mon 20 Dec
          • Tue 21 Dec
          • Wed 22 Dec
          • Thu 23 Dec
          • Fri 24 Dec
          • Sat 25 Dec

          Past shows

          See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.