Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 8S-8

Description of society 8

Get involved with Society 8 shows:

Shows

  • Sun 27 Oct
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • Wed 30 Oct
  • Thu 31 Oct
  • Fri 1 Nov
  • Sat 2 Nov
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • Sun 22 Mar
  • Mon 23 Mar
  • Tue 24 Mar
  • Wed 25 Mar
  • Thu 26 Mar
  • Fri 27 Mar
  • Sat 28 Mar
  • Sun 29 Mar
  • Mon 30 Mar
  • Tue 31 Mar
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • Sat 4 Apr

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.