Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 8S-8

Description of society 8

Get involved with Society 8 shows:
Random text 49

Further Info text 19

    Contact Random Contact 21, random@example.com before 15th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

    Designer roles for The King and I

    We are looking for: * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Artistic Director * Publicity Designer * Set Designer

      Contact Random Contact 65, random@example.com before 21st Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

      Technical roles for All's Well That Ends Well

      We are looking for: * Set Designer * Publicity Designer * Production Manager * Master Carpenter * Lighting Designer * Technical Director * Publicist * Producer * Sound Designer * Director

        Contact Random Contact 29 before 21st Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

        Auditions for The King and I

        Audition details

        • Wed 5th Aug, 12:30–16:30, Random Location 30
        • Sat 15th Aug, 14:00–16:00, Random Location 35

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

        Auditions for Phèdre

        Audition details

        • Tue 18th Aug, 14:30–17:30, Random Location 33

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

        Random text 40

        Further Info text 20

          Contact Random Contact 63, random@example.com before 16th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

          Technical roles for Rock of Ages

          We are looking for: * Lighting Designer * Master Carpenter * Publicity Designer * Set Designer * Producer * Sound Designer * Publicist * Director

            Contact Random Contact 50 before 11th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

            Auditions for The Crucible

            Audition details

            • Wed 5th Aug, 13:15–16:15, Random Location 27

            Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

            Auditions for The Glass Menagerie

            Audition details

            • Thu 13th Aug, 20:00–23:00, Random Location 35
            • Tue 11th Aug, 15:45–17:45, Random Location 35

            Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

            Random text 62

            Further Info text 78

              Contact Random Contact 10, random@example.com before 16th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

              News

              Society 8 14:31 on 7th August Twitter

              Society 8 has some great news! We're performing Surviving Panto.


              Society 8 16:40 on 6th August Twitter

              Society 8 is excited to announce Three Men in Oxford.


              Society 8 05:36 on 1st August Twitter

              Hi @Camdram! Society 8 has some great news! We're performing Much Ado About Philosophy.


              Society 8 13:48 on 31st July Twitter

              Hi @Camdram! Society 8 has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Cindies.


              Society 8 07:50 on 27th July Twitter

              Society 8 has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of Oxford.


              Society 8 18:26 on 22nd July Twitter

              Hi @Camdram! Society 8 wants you to buy tickets for Pirates of Week 5.


              Society 8 02:10 on 17th July Twitter

              Society 8 wants you to buy tickets for Surviving St John's.


              Society 8 06:33 on 11th July Twitter

              Society 8 wants you to buy tickets for A Streetcar Named Philosophy.


              Shows

              • Sun 8 Nov
              • Mon 9 Nov
              • Tue 10 Nov
              • Wed 11 Nov
              • Thu 12 Nov
              • Fri 13 Nov
              • Sat 14 Nov
              19:30 Little Shop of Horrors Random Venue 82
              • Sun 15 Nov
              • Mon 16 Nov
              • Tue 17 Nov
              • Wed 18 Nov
              • Thu 19 Nov
              • Fri 20 Nov
              • Sat 21 Nov
              14:30 The Glass Menagerie Random Venue 30
              • Sun 22 Nov
              • Mon 23 Nov
              • Tue 24 Nov
              • Wed 25 Nov
              • Thu 26 Nov
              • Fri 27 Nov
              • Sat 28 Nov
              10:30 The Glass Menagerie Random Venue 30
              • Sun 29 Nov
              • Mon 30 Nov
              • Tue 1 Dec
              • Wed 2 Dec
              • Thu 3 Dec
              • Fri 4 Dec
              • Sat 5 Dec
              14:00 The Glass Menagerie Random Venue 30
              • Sun 24 Jan
              • Mon 25 Jan
              • Tue 26 Jan
              • Wed 27 Jan
              • Thu 28 Jan
              • Fri 29 Jan
              • Sat 30 Jan
              12:15 The Crucible Random Venue 11
              • Sun 1 Aug
              • Mon 2 Aug
              • Tue 3 Aug
              • Wed 4 Aug
              • Thu 5 Aug
              • Fri 6 Aug
              • Sat 7 Aug
              • Sun 8 Aug
              • Mon 9 Aug
              • Tue 10 Aug
              • Wed 11 Aug
              • Thu 12 Aug
              • Fri 13 Aug
              • Sat 14 Aug

              Past shows

              See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.