Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 8S-8

Description of society 8

Get involved with Society 8 shows:
Auditions for Pippin

Audition details

  • Wed 12th May, 17:45–21:45, Random Location 8

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

Designer roles for Pippin

We are looking for: Set Designer , Artistic Director , Supreme Artistic Overlord

    Contact Random Contact 63, random@example.com before 8th Jun 2021 22:44 for more details.

    Auditions for Hairspray

    Audition details

    • Wed 19th May, 20:15–Thu 20th May, 00:15, Random Location 47

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

    Designer roles for Hairspray

    We are looking for: Production Designer, Set Designer , Supreme Artistic Overlord

      Contact Random Contact 68, random@example.com before 24th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

      Auditions for Cats

      Audition details

      • Mon 17th May, 15:00–19:00, Random Location 34
      • Sun 23rd May, 12:30–16:30, Random Location 49

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

      Auditions for A Raisin in the Sun

      Audition details

      • Mon 24th May, 18:30–21:30, Random Location 8

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.

      Random text 53

      Further Info text 3

        Contact Random Contact 10, random@example.com before 25th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

        Designer roles for Oklahoma!

        We are looking for: Supreme Artistic Overlord

          Contact Random Contact 11, random@example.com before 16th Jun 2021 22:44 for more details.

          You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

          Shows

          • Sun 16 May
          • Mon 17 May
          • Tue 18 May
          • Wed 19 May
          • Thu 20 May
          • Fri 21 May
          • Sat 22 May
          • Sun 23 May
          • Mon 24 May
          • Tue 25 May
          • Wed 26 May
          • Thu 27 May
          • Fri 28 May
          • Sat 29 May
          • Sun 12 Dec
          • Mon 13 Dec
          • Tue 14 Dec
          • Wed 15 Dec
          • Thu 16 Dec
          • Fri 17 Dec
          • Sat 18 Dec
          • Sun 19 Dec
          • Mon 20 Dec
          • Tue 21 Dec
          • Wed 22 Dec
          • Thu 23 Dec
          • Fri 24 Dec
          • Sat 25 Dec
          • Sun 26 Dec
          • Mon 27 Dec
          • Tue 28 Dec
          • Wed 29 Dec
          • Thu 30 Dec
          • Fri 31 Dec
          • Sat 1 Jan
          • Sun 2 Jan
          • Mon 3 Jan
          • Tue 4 Jan
          • Wed 5 Jan
          • Thu 6 Jan
          • Fri 7 Jan
          • Sat 8 Jan

          Past shows

          See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.