Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 9S-9

Description of society 9

Get involved with Society 9 shows:
News

Society 9 01:30 on 3rd July Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Society 9 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Philosophy.


Shows

  • Sun 23 Aug
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • Tue 25 Aug
  • Wed 26 Aug
  • Thu 27 Aug
  • Fri 28 Aug
  • Sat 29 Aug
20:45 Le Bourgeois gentilhomme Random Venue 27
  • Sun 30 Aug
  • Mon 31 Aug
  • Tue 1 Sep
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • Sat 5 Sep
20:45 Le Bourgeois gentilhomme Random Venue 27
  • Sun 15 Nov
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • Sat 21 Nov
20:00 Godspell Random Venue 25
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • Sat 28 Nov
20:00 Godspell Random Venue 25
20:00 Godspell Random Venue 25
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • Sat 5 Dec
19:15 Godspell Random Venue 25
20:00 Godspell Random Venue 25
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • Mon 14 Dec
  • Tue 15 Dec
  • Wed 16 Dec
  • Thu 17 Dec
  • Fri 18 Dec
  • Sat 19 Dec
  • Sun 20 Dec
  • Mon 21 Dec
  • Tue 22 Dec
  • Wed 23 Dec
  • Thu 24 Dec
  • Fri 25 Dec
  • Sat 26 Dec
  • Sun 7 Feb
  • Mon 8 Feb
  • Tue 9 Feb
  • Wed 10 Feb
  • Thu 11 Feb
  • Fri 12 Feb
  • Sat 13 Feb
  • Sun 14 Feb
  • Mon 15 Feb
  • Tue 16 Feb
  • Wed 17 Feb
  • Thu 18 Feb
  • Fri 19 Feb
  • Sat 20 Feb
  • Sun 21 Feb
  • Mon 22 Feb
  • Tue 23 Feb
  • Wed 24 Feb
  • Thu 25 Feb
  • Fri 26 Feb
  • Sat 27 Feb

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.