Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 9S-9

Description of society 9

Contact Society 9

Get involved with Society 9 shows:
News

Society 9 23:33 on 6th February Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 9 is excited to announce Surviving the Van of Life.


Society 9 08:29 on 3rd February Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 9 has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Panto.


Society 9 16:10 on 28th January Facebook

Society 9 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Cindies.


Society 9 13:40 on 23rd January Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 9 has some great news! We're performing The End of St John's.


Society 9 11:29 on 21st January Facebook

Society 9 is excited to announce Surviving Addenbrooke's.


Society 9 16:18 on 17th January Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 9 has some great news! We're performing Surviving Cindies.


Society 9 09:08 on 14th January Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 9 wants you to buy tickets for The End of Philosophy.


Society 9 10:08 on 10th January Facebook

Society 9 has some great news! We're performing Pirates of the Van of Life.


Society 9 17:55 on 8th January Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 9 has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Surviving Addenbrooke's.


Society 9 16:10 on 7th January Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Society 9 is excited to announce Angels in Week 5.


Shows

  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Mon 25 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Fri 1 Mar
  • Sat 2 Mar
  • Sun 3 Mar
  • Mon 4 Mar
  • Tue 5 Mar
  • Wed 6 Mar
  • Thu 7 Mar
  • Fri 8 Mar
  • Sat 9 Mar
  • Sun 21 Apr
  • Mon 22 Apr
  • Tue 23 Apr
  • Wed 24 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr
  • Fri 26 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Sun 26 May
  • Mon 27 May
  • Tue 28 May
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 1 Jun
  • Sun 11 Aug
  • Mon 12 Aug
  • Tue 13 Aug
  • Wed 14 Aug
  • Thu 15 Aug
  • Fri 16 Aug
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sun 1 Sep
  • Mon 2 Sep
  • Tue 3 Sep
  • Wed 4 Sep
  • Thu 5 Sep
  • Fri 6 Sep
  • Sat 7 Sep
  • Sun 5 Jan
  • Mon 6 Jan
  • Tue 7 Jan
  • Wed 8 Jan
  • Thu 9 Jan
  • Fri 10 Jan
  • Sat 11 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.