Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Society 9S-9

Description of society 9

Contact Society 9

Get involved with Society 9 shows:

Shows

  • Sun 7 Jul
  • Mon 8 Jul
  • Tue 9 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • Sun 19 Apr
  • Mon 20 Apr
  • Tue 21 Apr
  • Wed 22 Apr
  • Thu 23 Apr
  • Fri 24 Apr
  • Sat 25 Apr
  • Sun 3 May
  • Mon 4 May
  • Tue 5 May
  • Wed 6 May
  • Thu 7 May
  • Fri 8 May
  • Sat 9 May
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • Sat 13 Jun

Past shows

See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.