Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Society 9S-9

Description of society 9

Get involved with Society 9 shows:
Auditions for The Full Monty

Audition details

  • Fri 2nd Oct, 20:00–22:00, Random Location 4
  • Sun 4th Oct, 11:30–14:30, Random Location 15

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Oct 2020 01:00 for more details.

Auditions for Le Cid

Audition details

  • Tue 29th Sep, 17:30–19:30, Random Location 11

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Oct 2020 01:00 for more details.

Technical roles for Carousel

We are looking for: * Set Designer * Sound Designer * Producer * Costume Designer * Master Carpenter * Director * Technical Director

    Contact Random Contact 18 before 6th Oct 2020 11:17 for more details.

    Random text 34

    Further Info text 90

      Contact Random Contact 65, random@example.com before 7th Oct 2020 11:17 for more details.

      Technical roles for Show Boat

      We are looking for: * Master Carpenter * Costume Designer * Technical Director

        Contact Random Contact 10 before 23rd Oct 2020 11:17 for more details.

        Auditions for Equus

        Audition details

        • Tue 6th Oct, 15:00–19:00, Random Location 49
        • Thu 1st Oct, 12:45–16:45, Random Location 44

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Oct 2020 01:00 for more details.

        Auditions for Mary Poppins

        Audition details

        • Sun 4th Oct, 19:45–22:45, Random Location 26
        • Fri 2nd Oct, 14:00–18:00, Random Location 18

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Oct 2020 01:00 for more details.

        Auditions for Seussical

        Audition details

        • Sun 27th Sep, 20:00–Mon 28th Sep, 00:00, Random Location 13
        • Sun 4th Oct, 16:00–18:00, Random Location 33

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Oct 2020 01:00 for more details.

        Random text 2

        Further Info text 29

          Contact Random Contact 10, random@example.com before 7th Oct 2020 11:17 for more details.

          Designer roles for Seussical

          We are looking for: * Production Designer * Artistic Director

            Contact Random Contact 70, random@example.com before 10th Nov 2020 10:17 for more details.

            You can also see all events that have been put on by this society.

            Shows

            • Sun 4 Oct
            • Mon 5 Oct
            • Tue 6 Oct
            • Wed 7 Oct
            • Thu 8 Oct
            • Fri 9 Oct
            • Sat 10 Oct
            • Sun 11 Oct
            • Mon 12 Oct
            • Tue 13 Oct
            • Wed 14 Oct
            • Thu 15 Oct
            • Fri 16 Oct
            • Sat 17 Oct
            • Sun 22 Nov
            • Mon 23 Nov
            • Tue 24 Nov
            • Wed 25 Nov
            • Thu 26 Nov
            • Fri 27 Nov
            • Sat 28 Nov
            • Sun 27 Dec
            • Mon 28 Dec
            • Tue 29 Dec
            • Wed 30 Dec
            • Thu 31 Dec
            • Fri 1 Jan
            • Sat 2 Jan
            19:15 Show Boat Random Venue 20
            • Sun 3 Jan
            • Mon 4 Jan
            • Tue 5 Jan
            • Wed 6 Jan
            • Thu 7 Jan
            • Fri 8 Jan
            • Sat 9 Jan
            19:15 Show Boat Random Venue 20
            • Sun 23 May
            • Mon 24 May
            • Tue 25 May
            • Wed 26 May
            • Thu 27 May
            • Fri 28 May
            • Sat 29 May
            • Sun 30 May
            • Mon 31 May
            • Tue 1 Jun
            • Wed 2 Jun
            • Thu 3 Jun
            • Fri 4 Jun
            • Sat 5 Jun
            • Sun 18 Jul
            • Mon 19 Jul
            • Tue 20 Jul
            • Wed 21 Jul
            • Thu 22 Jul
            • Fri 23 Jul
            • Sat 24 Jul
            • Sun 25 Jul
            • Mon 26 Jul
            • Tue 27 Jul
            • Wed 28 Jul
            • Thu 29 Jul
            • Fri 30 Jul
            • Sat 31 Jul
            • Sun 29 Aug
            • Mon 30 Aug
            • Tue 31 Aug
            • Wed 1 Sep
            • Thu 2 Sep
            • Fri 3 Sep
            • Sat 4 Sep
            20:30 Noises Off Random Venue 10

            Past shows

            See all the shows this society has been previously involved in at the society history page.