Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Antigone

AntigoneTrinity
20:15, Thu 5th May 2022 - Sun 8th May 2022 at Almeida Theatre
Easter Week 1 to Week 2

Audition details

  • Tue 12th Jan, 15:15–18:15, Random Location 41
  • Mon 25th Jan, 12:15–16:15, Random Location 41

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
15:15-18:15
Auditions for Antigone Random Location 41
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • Sat 30 Jan
12:15-16:15
Auditions for Antigone Random Location 41

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33