Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Designer roles for Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark

Spider-Man: Turn Off the DarkDowning
19:45, Sat 1st January 2022 at Sadler's Wells Theatre
19:30, Tue 4th January 2022 at Royal Opera House, London
20:00, Thu 6th January 2022 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
19:45, Sat 8th January 2022 at Random Venue 34
20:00, Tue 11th January 2022 at Crucible Theatre
19:30, Wed 12th January 2022 at Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
19:30, Sat 15th January 2022 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
20:00, Tue 18th January 2022 at The Old Vic
20:00, Fri 21st January 2022 at Noël Coward Theatre
19:30, Sat 22nd January 2022 at Random Venue 27
Christmas Vacation to Lent Week 0

We are looking for: Publicity Designer , Production Designer, Artistic Director , Set Designer 

    Contact Random Contact 6, random@example.com before 22nd Jun 2021 22:44 for more details.



    Created at 14th May 2021 22:44
    Last updated at 14th May 2021 22:44