Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra

Antony and Cleopatra – Random Society 20
19:15, Wed 11th November 2020 at Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
Michaelmas Week 5

Audition details

  • Mon 12th Oct, 11:30–15:30, Random Location 36
  • Thu 22nd Oct, 14:15–18:15, Random Location 8
  • Thu 15th Oct, 15:30–18:30, Random Location 30

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 26th Oct 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
11:30-15:30
Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra Random Location 36
15:30-18:30
Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra Random Location 30
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
14:15-18:15
Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra Random Location 8

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 12th Oct 2020 13:36
Last updated at 12th Oct 2020 13:36