Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The Wiz

The WizS-7
20:30, Mon 18th May 2020 - Thu 21st May 2020 at Globe Theatre, London
Easter Week 4

Audition details

  • Sun 9th May, 20:30–23:30, Random Location 32

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 9 May
  • Mon 10 May
  • Tue 11 May
  • Wed 12 May
  • Thu 13 May
  • Fri 14 May
  • Sat 15 May
20:30-23:30
Auditions for The Wiz Random Location 32

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 14th May 2021 22:44
Last updated at 14th May 2021 22:44