Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!S-3
19:30, Sun 28th November 2021 - Wed 1st December 2021 at Random Venue 25
Michaelmas Week 8

Audition details

  • Wed 14th Oct, 12:15–16:15, Random Location 47
  • Fri 16th Oct, 18:15–22:15, Random Location 46
  • Wed 7th Oct, 13:00–15:00, Random Location 29

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 26th Oct 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 4 Oct
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • Sat 10 Oct
13:00-15:00
Auditions for Mamma Mia! Random Location 29
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
12:15-16:15
Auditions for Mamma Mia! Random Location 47
18:15-22:15
Auditions for Mamma Mia! Random Location 46

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 12th Oct 2020 13:36
Last updated at 12th Oct 2020 13:36