Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Adelphi Theatre

The Adelphi Theatre is a 1,500-seat West End theatre, located on the Strand in the City of Westminster. The present building is the fourth on the site. The theatre has specialised in comedy and musical theatre, and today it is a receiving house for a variety of productions, including many musicals. The theatre was Grade II listed for historical preservation on 1 December 1987.

Get involved with shows at the Adelphi Theatre:
News

Adelphi Theatre 07:43 on 28th March Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre is excited to announce The Merchant of St John's.


Adelphi Theatre 09:57 on 23rd March Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre wants you to buy tickets for The Merchant of Amsterdam.


Adelphi Theatre 15:34 on 18th March Twitter

Adelphi Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Much Ado About Panto.


Shows

  • Sun 12 Apr
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • Sun 19 Apr
  • Mon 20 Apr
  • Tue 21 Apr
  • Wed 22 Apr
  • Thu 23 Apr
  • Fri 24 Apr
  • Sat 25 Apr
  • Sun 26 Apr
  • Mon 27 Apr
  • Tue 28 Apr
  • Wed 29 Apr
  • Thu 30 Apr
  • Fri 1 May
  • Sat 2 May
  • Sun 3 May
  • Mon 4 May
  • Tue 5 May
  • Wed 6 May
  • Thu 7 May
  • Fri 8 May
  • Sat 9 May
  • Sun 10 May
  • Mon 11 May
  • Tue 12 May
  • Wed 13 May
  • Thu 14 May
  • Fri 15 May
  • Sat 16 May
  • Sun 17 May
  • Mon 18 May
  • Tue 19 May
  • Wed 20 May
  • Thu 21 May
  • Fri 22 May
  • Sat 23 May
  • Sun 24 May
  • Mon 25 May
  • Tue 26 May
  • Wed 27 May
  • Thu 28 May
  • Fri 29 May
  • Sat 30 May
  • Sun 31 May
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
  • Sun 20 Dec
  • Mon 21 Dec
  • Tue 22 Dec
  • Wed 23 Dec
  • Thu 24 Dec
  • Fri 25 Dec
  • Sat 26 Dec
  • Sun 27 Dec
  • Mon 28 Dec
  • Tue 29 Dec
  • Wed 30 Dec
  • Thu 31 Dec
  • Fri 1 Jan
  • Sat 2 Jan
  • Sun 3 Jan
  • Mon 4 Jan
  • Tue 5 Jan
  • Wed 6 Jan
  • Thu 7 Jan
  • Fri 8 Jan
  • Sat 9 Jan
  • Sun 28 Feb
  • Mon 1 Mar
  • Tue 2 Mar
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • Sun 14 Mar
  • Mon 15 Mar
  • Tue 16 Mar
  • Wed 17 Mar
  • Thu 18 Mar
  • Fri 19 Mar
  • Sat 20 Mar

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.