Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Adelphi Theatre

The Adelphi Theatre is a 1,500-seat West End theatre, located on the Strand in the City of Westminster. The present building is the fourth on the site. The theatre has specialised in comedy and musical theatre, and today it is a receiving house for a variety of productions, including many musicals. The theatre was Grade II listed for historical preservation on 1 December 1987.

Get involved with shows at the Adelphi Theatre:
Auditions for Jesus Christ Superstar

Audition details

  • Wed 25th Nov, 19:30–22:30, Random Location 34
  • Mon 7th Dec, 10:00–13:00, Random Location 5

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 13th Dec 2020 00:00 for more details.

Technical roles for Jesus Christ Superstar

We are looking for: * Set Designer * Lighting Designer * Technical Director * Costume Designer * Production Manager * Master Carpenter * Publicist * Producer * Sound Designer * Director

    Contact Random Contact 30 before 10th Dec 2020 14:02 for more details.

    Auditions for Camelot

    Audition details

    • Wed 25th Nov, 14:15–17:15, Random Location 29
    • Thu 3rd Dec, 10:45–14:45, Random Location 48

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 13th Dec 2020 00:00 for more details.

    Technical roles for Camelot

    We are looking for: * Master Carpenter * Costume Designer * Publicity Designer

      Contact Random Contact 35 before 4th Jan 2021 14:02 for more details.

      Technical roles for Julius Caesar

      We are looking for: * Director

        Contact Random Contact 28 before 24th Dec 2020 14:02 for more details.

        Random text 83

        Further Info text 62

          Contact Random Contact 58, random@example.com before 9th Dec 2020 14:02 for more details.

          Auditions for The Odd Couple

          Audition details

          • Tue 8th Dec, 17:15–21:15, Random Location 2
          • Wed 9th Dec, 14:45–18:45, Random Location 10

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 13th Dec 2020 00:00 for more details.

          Random text 94

          Further Info text 15

            Contact Random Contact 83, random@example.com before 8th Dec 2020 14:02 for more details.

            Designer roles for The Odd Couple

            We are looking for: * Production Designer * Publicity Designer

              Contact Random Contact 36, random@example.com before 1st Jan 2021 14:02 for more details.

              Auditions for Rent

              Audition details

              • Tue 1st Dec, 19:30–23:30, Random Location 47

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 13th Dec 2020 00:00 for more details.

              Adelphi Theatre 11:02 on 26th November Facebook

              Adelphi Theatre has some great news! We're performing Much Ado About Oxford.


              Adelphi Theatre 06:52 on 25th November Twitter

              Adelphi Theatre is excited to announce Three Men in the Van of Life.


              Adelphi Theatre 15:15 on 20th November Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of the Van of Life.


              Adelphi Theatre 10:20 on 15th November Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Surviving Cindies.


              Adelphi Theatre 01:54 on 12th November Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre is excited to announce Surviving Panto.


              Adelphi Theatre 09:59 on 11th November Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Cindies.


              Adelphi Theatre 19:16 on 7th November Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Philosophy.


              Shows

              • Sun 10 Jan
              • Mon 11 Jan
              • Tue 12 Jan
              • Wed 13 Jan
              • Thu 14 Jan
              • Fri 15 Jan
              • Sat 16 Jan
              • Sun 17 Jan
              • Mon 18 Jan
              • Tue 19 Jan
              • Wed 20 Jan
              • Thu 21 Jan
              • Fri 22 Jan
              • Sat 23 Jan
              • Sun 4 Jul
              • Mon 5 Jul
              • Tue 6 Jul
              • Wed 7 Jul
              • Thu 8 Jul
              • Fri 9 Jul
              • Sat 10 Jul
              • Sun 8 Aug
              • Mon 9 Aug
              • Tue 10 Aug
              • Wed 11 Aug
              • Thu 12 Aug
              • Fri 13 Aug
              • Sat 14 Aug

              Past shows

              See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.