Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Adelphi Theatre

The Adelphi Theatre is a 1,500-seat West End theatre, located on the Strand in the City of Westminster. The present building is the fourth on the site. The theatre has specialised in comedy and musical theatre, and today it is a receiving house for a variety of productions, including many musicals. The theatre was Grade II listed for historical preservation on 1 December 1987.

Get involved with shows at the Adelphi Theatre:
Designer roles for Angels in America: A Gay Fantasia on National Themes

We are looking for: Artistic Director , Publicity Designer , Supreme Artistic Overlord, Production Designer

    Contact Random Contact 59, random@example.com before 21st Aug 2022 19:47 for more details.

    Designer roles for The Tempest

    We are looking for: Production Designer, Publicity Designer , Set Designer , Artistic Director 

      Contact Random Contact 47, random@example.com before 18th Aug 2022 19:47 for more details.

      Adelphi Theatre 03:33 on 8th July Twitter

      Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre has some great news! We're performing The End of Amsterdam.


      Adelphi Theatre 17:17 on 6th July Facebook

      Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Addenbrooke's.


      Adelphi Theatre 02:19 on 3rd July Twitter

      Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre has some great news! We're performing The End of Addenbrooke's.


      Adelphi Theatre 02:48 on 2nd July Facebook

      Adelphi Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of Cindies.


      Adelphi Theatre 08:17 on 29th June Twitter

      Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in Oxford.


      Adelphi Theatre 18:47 on 26th June Twitter

      Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Amsterdam.


      Adelphi Theatre 13:33 on 26th June Facebook

      Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in Panto.


      Adelphi Theatre 22:43 on 20th June Twitter

      Adelphi Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of St John's.


      Adelphi Theatre 09:58 on 19th June Twitter

      Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Pirates of Panto.


      Adelphi Theatre 01:52 on 17th June Twitter

      Hi @Camdram! Adelphi Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Surviving St John's.


      Adelphi Theatre 13:11 on 14th June Twitter

      Adelphi Theatre has some great news! We're performing Much Ado About Philosophy.


      Adelphi Theatre 06:48 on 14th June Twitter

      Adelphi Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in Week 5.


      Adelphi Theatre 19:25 on 8th June Twitter

      Adelphi Theatre is excited to announce Angels in the Van of Life.


      Shows

      • Sun 25 Sep
      • Mon 26 Sep
      • Tue 27 Sep
      • Wed 28 Sep
      • Thu 29 Sep
      • Fri 30 Sep
      • Sat 1 Oct
      • Sun 2 Oct
      • Mon 3 Oct
      • Tue 4 Oct
      • Wed 5 Oct
      • Thu 6 Oct
      • Fri 7 Oct
      • Sat 8 Oct
      • Sun 8 Jan
      • Mon 9 Jan
      • Tue 10 Jan
      • Wed 11 Jan
      • Thu 12 Jan
      • Fri 13 Jan
      • Sat 14 Jan
      • Sun 15 Jan
      • Mon 16 Jan
      • Tue 17 Jan
      • Wed 18 Jan
      • Thu 19 Jan
      • Fri 20 Jan
      • Sat 21 Jan
      • Sun 22 Jan
      • Mon 23 Jan
      • Tue 24 Jan
      • Wed 25 Jan
      • Thu 26 Jan
      • Fri 27 Jan
      • Sat 28 Jan
      • Sun 29 Jan
      • Mon 30 Jan
      • Tue 31 Jan
      • Wed 1 Feb
      • Thu 2 Feb
      • Fri 3 Feb
      • Sat 4 Feb
      • Sun 5 Feb
      • Mon 6 Feb
      • Tue 7 Feb
      • Wed 8 Feb
      • Thu 9 Feb
      • Fri 10 Feb
      • Sat 11 Feb
      • Sun 16 Apr
      • Mon 17 Apr
      • Tue 18 Apr
      • Wed 19 Apr
      • Thu 20 Apr
      • Fri 21 Apr
      • Sat 22 Apr
      • Sun 23 Apr
      • Mon 24 Apr
      • Tue 25 Apr
      • Wed 26 Apr
      • Thu 27 Apr
      • Fri 28 Apr
      • Sat 29 Apr
      • Sun 4 Jun
      • Mon 5 Jun
      • Tue 6 Jun
      • Wed 7 Jun
      • Thu 8 Jun
      • Fri 9 Jun
      • Sat 10 Jun
      • Sun 9 Jul
      • Mon 10 Jul
      • Tue 11 Jul
      • Wed 12 Jul
      • Thu 13 Jul
      • Fri 14 Jul
      • Sat 15 Jul
      • Sun 16 Jul
      • Mon 17 Jul
      • Tue 18 Jul
      • Wed 19 Jul
      • Thu 20 Jul
      • Fri 21 Jul
      • Sat 22 Jul
      • Sun 23 Jul
      • Mon 24 Jul
      • Tue 25 Jul
      • Wed 26 Jul
      • Thu 27 Jul
      • Fri 28 Jul
      • Sat 29 Jul
      • Sun 6 Aug
      • Mon 7 Aug
      • Tue 8 Aug
      • Wed 9 Aug
      • Thu 10 Aug
      • Fri 11 Aug
      • Sat 12 Aug

      Past shows

      See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.