Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Almeida Theatre

The Almeida Theatre, opened in 1980, is a 325 seat studio theatre with an international reputation which takes its name from the street in which it is located, off Upper Street, in the London Borough of Islington. The theatre produces a diverse range of drama and holds an annual summer festival of contemporary opera, music and theatre. Successful plays are often transferred to West End theatres.

Get involved with shows at the Almeida Theatre:

Shows

  • Sun 16 Feb
  • Mon 17 Feb
  • Tue 18 Feb
  • Wed 19 Feb
  • Thu 20 Feb
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • Sun 19 Apr
  • Mon 20 Apr
  • Tue 21 Apr
  • Wed 22 Apr
  • Thu 23 Apr
  • Fri 24 Apr
  • Sat 25 Apr
  • Sun 26 Apr
  • Mon 27 Apr
  • Tue 28 Apr
  • Wed 29 Apr
  • Thu 30 Apr
  • Fri 1 May
  • Sat 2 May
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • Sat 28 Nov

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.