Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Barbican Centre

The Barbican Centre is a performing arts centre in the City of London, England, and is the largest of its type in Europe. The Centre hosts classical and contemporary music concerts, theatre performances, film screenings and art exhibitions. It also houses a library, three restaurants, and a conservatory. The London Symphony Orchestra and the BBC Symphony Orchestra are based in the Barbican Centre's concert hall.
The Barbican Centre is owned, funded, and managed by the City of London Corporation, the third-largest arts funder in the United Kingdom. It was built as the city's gift to the nation at a cost of £161 million, and opened by Queen Elizabeth II on 3 March 1982.

Get involved with shows at Barbican Centre:
Auditions for The Scarlet Pimpernel

Audition details

  • Sun 10th Jan, 15:45–19:45, Random Location 31

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Auditions for A Midsummer Night's Dream

Audition details

  • Fri 15th Jan, 17:00–20:00, Random Location 27
  • Fri 15th Jan, 11:15–13:15, Random Location 34
  • Wed 20th Jan, 10:00–14:00, Random Location 12

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Auditions for Dreamgirls

Audition details

  • Sun 10th Jan, 17:45–19:45, Random Location 27
  • Sat 23rd Jan, 10:15–14:15, Random Location 50
  • Sun 17th Jan, 17:45–19:45, Random Location 19

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Technical roles for The Trojan Women

We are looking for: Director , Writer , Choreographer , Production Manager , Publicist 

    Contact Random Contact 67 before 3rd Mar 2021 23:33 for more details.

    Auditions for Carousel

    Audition details

    • Fri 22nd Jan, 15:00–17:00, Random Location 4
    • Sun 24th Jan, 11:45–14:45, Random Location 1

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

    Designer roles for Carousel

    We are looking for: Production Designer

      Contact Random Contact 81, random@example.com before 7th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

      Random text 16

      Further Info text 90

        Contact Random Contact 17, random@example.com before 30th Jan 2021 23:33 for more details.

        Auditions for Mary Poppins

        Audition details

        • Fri 15th Jan, 16:30–18:30, Random Location 31

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

        Designer roles for The Winter's Tale

        We are looking for: Set Designer , Artistic Director 

          Contact Random Contact 99, random@example.com before 21st Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

          Auditions for The Taming of the Shrew

          Audition details

          • Mon 18th Jan, 14:45–17:45, Random Location 26
          • Sat 16th Jan, 14:00–16:00, Random Location 16
          • Sun 24th Jan, 11:45–13:45, Random Location 8

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

          Shows

          • Sun 16 May
          • Mon 17 May
          • Tue 18 May
          • Wed 19 May
          • Thu 20 May
          • Fri 21 May
          • Sat 22 May
          • Sun 30 May
          • Mon 31 May
          • Tue 1 Jun
          • Wed 2 Jun
          • Thu 3 Jun
          • Fri 4 Jun
          • Sat 5 Jun
          • Sun 6 Jun
          • Mon 7 Jun
          • Tue 8 Jun
          • Wed 9 Jun
          • Thu 10 Jun
          • Fri 11 Jun
          • Sat 12 Jun
          • Sun 8 Aug
          • Mon 9 Aug
          • Tue 10 Aug
          • Wed 11 Aug
          • Thu 12 Aug
          • Fri 13 Aug
          • Sat 14 Aug
          • Sun 5 Dec
          • Mon 6 Dec
          • Tue 7 Dec
          • Wed 8 Dec
          • Thu 9 Dec
          • Fri 10 Dec
          • Sat 11 Dec
          • Sun 12 Dec
          • Mon 13 Dec
          • Tue 14 Dec
          • Wed 15 Dec
          • Thu 16 Dec
          • Fri 17 Dec
          • Sat 18 Dec
          • Sun 16 Jan
          • Mon 17 Jan
          • Tue 18 Jan
          • Wed 19 Jan
          • Thu 20 Jan
          • Fri 21 Jan
          • Sat 22 Jan

          Past shows

          See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.