Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Barbican Centre

The Barbican Centre is a performing arts centre in the City of London, England, and is the largest of its type in Europe. The Centre hosts classical and contemporary music concerts, theatre performances, film screenings and art exhibitions. It also houses a library, three restaurants, and a conservatory. The London Symphony Orchestra and the BBC Symphony Orchestra are based in the Barbican Centre's concert hall.
The Barbican Centre is owned, funded, and managed by the City of London Corporation, the third-largest arts funder in the United Kingdom. It was built as the city's gift to the nation at a cost of £161 million, and opened by Queen Elizabeth II on 3 March 1982.

Contact Barbican Centre

Get involved with shows at Barbican Centre:

Shows

  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Mon 25 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Fri 1 Mar
  • Sat 2 Mar
  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Mon 18 Mar
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May
  • Thu 23 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • Tue 2 Jul
  • Wed 3 Jul
  • Thu 4 Jul
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • Sat 6 Jul
  • Sun 7 Jul
  • Mon 8 Jul
  • Tue 9 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • Fri 27 Dec
  • Sat 28 Dec
  • Sun 29 Dec
  • Mon 30 Dec
  • Tue 31 Dec
  • Wed 1 Jan
  • Thu 2 Jan
  • Fri 3 Jan
  • Sat 4 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.