Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:

Shows

  • Sun 22 Dec
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • Fri 27 Dec
  • Sat 28 Dec
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • Sat 22 Aug

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.