Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:

Shows

  • Sun 3 May
  • Mon 4 May
  • Tue 5 May
  • Wed 6 May
  • Thu 7 May
  • Fri 8 May
  • Sat 9 May
  • Sun 2 Aug
  • Mon 3 Aug
  • Tue 4 Aug
  • Wed 5 Aug
  • Thu 6 Aug
  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • Sat 13 Mar

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.