Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:
Auditions for Carousel

Audition details

  • Fri 15th Jan, 13:45–16:45, Random Location 17

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Auditions for Guys and Dolls

Audition details

  • Wed 20th Jan, 19:00–21:00, Random Location 4
  • Sun 24th Jan, 11:15–14:15, Random Location 2
  • Fri 15th Jan, 17:00–19:00, Random Location 14

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Auditions for The Taming of the Shrew

Audition details

  • Tue 19th Jan, 18:30–22:30, Random Location 26

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Random text 16

Further Info text 90

    Contact Random Contact 17, random@example.com before 30th Jan 2021 23:33 for more details.

    Auditions for Mary Poppins

    Audition details

    • Fri 15th Jan, 16:30–18:30, Random Location 31

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

    Auditions for Noises Off

    Audition details

    • Thu 21st Jan, 14:30–17:30, Random Location 40
    • Sun 17th Jan, 19:45–22:45, Random Location 31

    Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

    Random text 21

    Further Info text 18

      Contact Random Contact 89, random@example.com before 29th Jan 2021 23:33 for more details.

      Technical roles for Brigadoon

      We are looking for: Assistant Stage Manager , Video Director , Writer , Publicist , Lighting Designer , Composer 

        Contact Random Contact 90 before 25th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

        Shows

        • Sun 26 Dec
        • Mon 27 Dec
        • Tue 28 Dec
        • Wed 29 Dec
        • Thu 30 Dec
        • Fri 31 Dec
        • Sat 1 Jan

        Past shows

        See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.