Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 15 Aug
  • Mon 16 Aug
  • Tue 17 Aug
  • Wed 18 Aug
  • Thu 19 Aug
  • Fri 20 Aug
  • Sat 21 Aug
  • Sun 22 Aug
  • Mon 23 Aug
  • Tue 24 Aug
  • Wed 25 Aug
  • Thu 26 Aug
  • Fri 27 Aug
  • Sat 28 Aug
  • Sun 29 Aug
  • Mon 30 Aug
  • Tue 31 Aug
  • Wed 1 Sep
  • Thu 2 Sep
  • Fri 3 Sep
  • Sat 4 Sep
  • Sun 5 Sep
  • Mon 6 Sep
  • Tue 7 Sep
  • Wed 8 Sep
  • Thu 9 Sep
  • Fri 10 Sep
  • Sat 11 Sep
  • Sun 12 Sep
  • Mon 13 Sep
  • Tue 14 Sep
  • Wed 15 Sep
  • Thu 16 Sep
  • Fri 17 Sep
  • Sat 18 Sep
  • Sun 3 Oct
  • Mon 4 Oct
  • Tue 5 Oct
  • Wed 6 Oct
  • Thu 7 Oct
  • Fri 8 Oct
  • Sat 9 Oct
  • Sun 17 Oct
  • Mon 18 Oct
  • Tue 19 Oct
  • Wed 20 Oct
  • Thu 21 Oct
  • Fri 22 Oct
  • Sat 23 Oct
  • Sun 7 Nov
  • Mon 8 Nov
  • Tue 9 Nov
  • Wed 10 Nov
  • Thu 11 Nov
  • Fri 12 Nov
  • Sat 13 Nov
  • Sun 23 Jan
  • Mon 24 Jan
  • Tue 25 Jan
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • Thu 3 Feb
  • Fri 4 Feb
  • Sat 5 Feb
  • Sun 6 Mar
  • Mon 7 Mar
  • Tue 8 Mar
  • Wed 9 Mar
  • Thu 10 Mar
  • Fri 11 Mar
  • Sat 12 Mar

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.