Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:
Random text 64

Further Info text 61

    Contact Random Contact 90, random@example.com before 19th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

    Technical roles for Henry IV, Part 1

    We are looking for: * Director * Sound Designer * Publicity Designer * Costume Designer * Producer * Production Manager * Master Carpenter * Lighting Designer * Technical Director

      Contact Random Contact 59 before 16th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

      Technical roles for The Winter's Tale

      We are looking for: * Production Manager * Costume Designer * Publicist * Producer * Set Designer * Publicity Designer

        Contact Random Contact 80 before 27th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

        Auditions for Glengarry Glen Ross

        Audition details

        • Mon 17th Aug, 11:30–15:30, Random Location 35

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

        Technical roles for Grease

        We are looking for: * Publicity Designer * Director * Sound Designer * Master Carpenter * Production Manager * Technical Director

          Contact Random Contact 43 before 23rd Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

          Auditions for Equus

          Audition details

          • Wed 19th Aug, 14:45–16:45, Random Location 20
          • Mon 17th Aug, 11:15–13:15, Random Location 13
          • Fri 14th Aug, 11:30–14:30, Random Location 47

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

          Random text 35

          Further Info text 89

            Contact Random Contact 27, random@example.com before 21st Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

            Auditions for Annie Get Your Gun

            Audition details

            • Sat 8th Aug, 18:00–20:00, Random Location 30
            • Fri 14th Aug, 18:15–21:15, Random Location 40
            • Tue 11th Aug, 15:45–19:45, Random Location 35

            Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

            Designer roles for Annie Get Your Gun

            We are looking for: * Publicity Designer * Production Designer * Set Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord

              Contact Random Contact 64, random@example.com before 14th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

              Auditions for Shrek the Musical

              Audition details

              • Thu 13th Aug, 16:00–20:00, Random Location 10
              • Thu 20th Aug, 12:45–14:45, Random Location 23

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

              Crucible Theatre 03:02 on 10th August Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre has some great news! We're performing The End of Addenbrooke's.


              Crucible Theatre 21:42 on 7th August Twitter

              Crucible Theatre has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Amsterdam.


              Crucible Theatre 15:17 on 7th August Twitter

              Crucible Theatre has some great news! We're performing Angels in Panto.


              Crucible Theatre 12:05 on 7th August Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of Oxford.


              Crucible Theatre 01:28 on 6th August Twitter

              Crucible Theatre has some great news! We're performing Angels in St John's.


              Crucible Theatre 07:59 on 5th August Twitter

              Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of Week 5.


              Crucible Theatre 07:14 on 2nd August Facebook

              Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre wants you to buy tickets for A Streetcar Named the Van of Life.


              Crucible Theatre 12:53 on 31st July Facebook

              Crucible Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of the Van of Life.


              Crucible Theatre 07:44 on 28th July Facebook

              Crucible Theatre is excited to announce The Merchant of St John's.


              Crucible Theatre 03:11 on 26th July Facebook

              Crucible Theatre is excited to announce The Merchant of Amsterdam.


              Shows

              • Sun 20 Sep
              • Mon 21 Sep
              • Tue 22 Sep
              • Wed 23 Sep
              • Thu 24 Sep
              • Fri 25 Sep
              • Sat 26 Sep
              • Sun 1 Nov
              • Mon 2 Nov
              • Tue 3 Nov
              • Wed 4 Nov
              • Thu 5 Nov
              • Fri 6 Nov
              • Sat 7 Nov
              • Sun 8 Nov
              • Mon 9 Nov
              • Tue 10 Nov
              • Wed 11 Nov
              • Thu 12 Nov
              • Fri 13 Nov
              • Sat 14 Nov
              • Sun 7 Feb
              • Mon 8 Feb
              • Tue 9 Feb
              • Wed 10 Feb
              • Thu 11 Feb
              • Fri 12 Feb
              • Sat 13 Feb

              Past shows

              See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.