Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Contact Crucible Theatre

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:
News

Crucible Theatre 12:00 on 19th April Facebook

Crucible Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Surviving St John's.


Crucible Theatre 09:46 on 17th April Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre has some great news! We're performing Waiting for Philosophy.


Shows

  • Sun 5 May
  • Mon 6 May
  • Tue 7 May
  • Wed 8 May
  • Thu 9 May
  • Fri 10 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sun 12 May
  • Mon 13 May
  • Tue 14 May
  • Wed 15 May
  • Thu 16 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Sat 18 May
  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May
  • Thu 23 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May
  • Sun 8 Sep
  • Mon 9 Sep
  • Tue 10 Sep
  • Wed 11 Sep
  • Thu 12 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Sun 12 Jan
  • Mon 13 Jan
  • Tue 14 Jan
  • Wed 15 Jan
  • Thu 16 Jan
  • Fri 17 Jan
  • Sat 18 Jan
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • Sun 19 Apr
  • Mon 20 Apr
  • Tue 21 Apr
  • Wed 22 Apr
  • Thu 23 Apr
  • Fri 24 Apr
  • Sat 25 Apr

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.