Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Contact Crucible Theatre

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:

Shows

  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sun 7 Jul
  • Mon 8 Jul
  • Tue 9 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Mon 15 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sun 8 Sep
  • Mon 9 Sep
  • Tue 10 Sep
  • Wed 11 Sep
  • Thu 12 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • Fri 27 Dec
  • Sat 28 Dec

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.