Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:
News

Crucible Theatre 13:24 on 31st May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre is excited to announce Surviving Philosophy.


Crucible Theatre 21:59 on 28th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre has some great news! We're performing Angels in St John's.


Crucible Theatre 02:11 on 25th May Facebook

Crucible Theatre is excited to announce Who's Afraid of the Van of Life.


Shows

  • Sun 12 Jul
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • Fri 24 Jul
  • Sat 25 Jul
  • Sun 26 Jul
  • Mon 27 Jul
  • Tue 28 Jul
  • Wed 29 Jul
  • Thu 30 Jul
  • Fri 31 Jul
  • Sat 1 Aug
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • Sat 22 Aug
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • Tue 25 Aug
  • Wed 26 Aug
  • Thu 27 Aug
  • Fri 28 Aug
  • Sat 29 Aug
  • Sun 30 Aug
  • Mon 31 Aug
  • Tue 1 Sep
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • Sat 5 Sep
  • Sun 6 Sep
  • Mon 7 Sep
  • Tue 8 Sep
  • Wed 9 Sep
  • Thu 10 Sep
  • Fri 11 Sep
  • Sat 12 Sep
  • Sun 13 Sep
  • Mon 14 Sep
  • Tue 15 Sep
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • Thu 17 Sep
  • Fri 18 Sep
  • Sat 19 Sep
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.