Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Crucible Theatre

The Crucible Theatre is a theatre built in 1971 and located in the city centre of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England. As well as theatrical performances, it is home to the most important event in professional snooker, the World Championship.

Contact Crucible Theatre

Get involved with shows at the Crucible Theatre:
  • Guys and Dolls is holding auditions: in Random Location 18 from 10:00 to 10:00 on Tue 19th Feb - more details
  • Guys and Dolls is holding auditions: in Random Location 19 from 11:00 to 11:00 on Fri 22nd Feb - more details
  • The Mousetrap is looking for: Publicist, Costume Designer, Producer, Production Manager, Master Carpenter, Set Designer, Publicity Designer, Technical Director - more details
  • No Exit is looking for: Production Manager, Producer, Director, Master Carpenter, Publicist, Costume Designer, Publicity Designer - more details
News

Crucible Theatre 12:34 on 9th February Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


Crucible Theatre 05:25 on 6th February Facebook

Crucible Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Much Ado About Addenbrooke's.


Crucible Theatre 00:55 on 5th February Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of St John's.


Crucible Theatre 20:54 on 1st February Facebook

Crucible Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Surviving Panto.


Crucible Theatre 04:14 on 29th January Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Crucible Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Philosophy.


Shows

  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.