Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Globe Theatre, London

The Globe Theatre was a theatre in London associated with William Shakespeare. It was built in 1599 by Shakespeare's playing company, the Lord Chamberlain's Men, on land owned by Thomas Brend and inherited by his son, Nicholas Brend and grandson Sir Matthew Brend, and was destroyed by fire on 29 June 1613. A second Globe Theatre was built on the same site by June 1614 and closed in 1642.
A modern reconstruction of the Globe, named "Shakespeare's Globe", opened in 1997 approximately 750 feet from the site of the original theatre.

Get involved with shows at Globe Theatre, London:
Designer roles for South Pacific

We are looking for: Set Designer , Publicity Designer , Supreme Artistic Overlord, Artistic Director 

    Contact Random Contact 4, random@example.com before 3rd Aug 2021 16:07 for more details.

    Shows

    • Sun 9 Jan
    • Mon 10 Jan
    • Tue 11 Jan
    • Wed 12 Jan
    • Thu 13 Jan
    • Fri 14 Jan
    • Sat 15 Jan
    • Sun 16 Jan
    • Mon 17 Jan
    • Tue 18 Jan
    • Wed 19 Jan
    • Thu 20 Jan
    • Fri 21 Jan
    • Sat 22 Jan
    • Sun 23 Jan
    • Mon 24 Jan
    • Tue 25 Jan
    • Wed 26 Jan
    • Thu 27 Jan
    • Fri 28 Jan
    • Sat 29 Jan
    • Sun 30 Jan
    • Mon 31 Jan
    • Tue 1 Feb
    • Wed 2 Feb
    • Thu 3 Feb
    • Fri 4 Feb
    • Sat 5 Feb
    • Sun 27 Mar
    • Mon 28 Mar
    • Tue 29 Mar
    • Wed 30 Mar
    • Thu 31 Mar
    • Fri 1 Apr
    • Sat 2 Apr
    • Sun 3 Apr
    • Mon 4 Apr
    • Tue 5 Apr
    • Wed 6 Apr
    • Thu 7 Apr
    • Fri 8 Apr
    • Sat 9 Apr
    • Sun 1 May
    • Mon 2 May
    • Tue 3 May
    • Wed 4 May
    • Thu 5 May
    • Fri 6 May
    • Sat 7 May
    • Sun 3 Jul
    • Mon 4 Jul
    • Tue 5 Jul
    • Wed 6 Jul
    • Thu 7 Jul
    • Fri 8 Jul
    • Sat 9 Jul

    Past shows

    See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.