Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Liverpool Empire Theatre is located on the corner of Lime Street and London Road in Liverpool, Merseyside, England. The theatre is the second to be built on the site, and was opened in 1925. It has the largest two-tier auditorium in Britain and can seat 2,348 people. During its time it has hosted many types of entertainment, including variety shows, musicals, operas, pop concerts, and plays. The Beatles appeared in the theatre in their early days. The theatre has hosted two Royal Command Performances and, in 2007, a Royal Variety Performance to mark Liverpool's being designated a European City of Culture the following year. It is sited in the William Brown Street Conservation Area.

Get involved with shows at the Liverpool Empire Theatre:

Shows

  • Sun 5 Jan
  • Mon 6 Jan
  • Tue 7 Jan
  • Wed 8 Jan
  • Thu 9 Jan
  • Fri 10 Jan
  • Sat 11 Jan
  • Sun 12 Jan
  • Mon 13 Jan
  • Tue 14 Jan
  • Wed 15 Jan
  • Thu 16 Jan
  • Fri 17 Jan
  • Sat 18 Jan
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • Thu 6 Feb
  • Fri 7 Feb
  • Sat 8 Feb
  • Sun 9 Feb
  • Mon 10 Feb
  • Tue 11 Feb
  • Wed 12 Feb
  • Thu 13 Feb
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • Sat 22 Aug
  • Sun 15 Nov
  • Mon 16 Nov
  • Tue 17 Nov
  • Wed 18 Nov
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • Sat 21 Nov

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.