Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

London Palladium

The London Palladium is a 2,286 seat West End theatre located off Oxford Street in the City of Westminster. From the roster of stars who have played there and many televised performances, it is arguably the most famous theatre in London and the United Kingdom, especially for musical variety shows.

Get involved with shows at London Palladium:
News

London Palladium 23:45 on 13th January Twitter

Hi @Camdram! London Palladium has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Oxford.


London Palladium 20:21 on 11th January Twitter

London Palladium has some great news! We're performing Angels in St John's.


Shows

  • Sun 19 Jan
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • Sun 8 Mar
  • Mon 9 Mar
  • Tue 10 Mar
  • Wed 11 Mar
  • Thu 12 Mar
  • Fri 13 Mar
  • Sat 14 Mar
  • Sun 15 Mar
  • Mon 16 Mar
  • Tue 17 Mar
  • Wed 18 Mar
  • Thu 19 Mar
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • Sat 21 Mar
  • Sun 22 Mar
  • Mon 23 Mar
  • Tue 24 Mar
  • Wed 25 Mar
  • Thu 26 Mar
  • Fri 27 Mar
  • Sat 28 Mar
  • Sun 29 Mar
  • Mon 30 Mar
  • Tue 31 Mar
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • Sun 28 Jun
  • Mon 29 Jun
  • Tue 30 Jun
  • Wed 1 Jul
  • Thu 2 Jul
  • Fri 3 Jul
  • Sat 4 Jul
  • Sun 20 Sep
  • Mon 21 Sep
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • Mon 14 Dec
  • Tue 15 Dec
  • Wed 16 Dec
  • Thu 17 Dec
  • Fri 18 Dec
  • Sat 19 Dec

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.