Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

London Palladium

The London Palladium is a 2,286 seat West End theatre located off Oxford Street in the City of Westminster. From the roster of stars who have played there and many televised performances, it is arguably the most famous theatre in London and the United Kingdom, especially for musical variety shows.

Get involved with shows at London Palladium:
Random text 47

Further Info text 7

    Contact Random Contact 56, random@example.com before 20th Aug 2020 16:48 for more details.

    Random text 92

    Further Info text 14

      Contact Random Contact 22, random@example.com before 14th Aug 2020 16:48 for more details.

      Auditions for Uncle Vanya

      Audition details

      • Mon 3rd Aug, 13:45–16:45, Random Location 49

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

      Technical roles for Uncle Vanya

      We are looking for: * Costume Designer

        Contact Random Contact 47 before 18th Sep 2020 16:48 for more details.

        Auditions for Jesus Christ Superstar

        Audition details

        • Fri 14th Aug, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 2

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

        Random text 19

        Further Info text 39

          Contact Random Contact 82, random@example.com before 15th Aug 2020 16:48 for more details.

          Auditions for The Sound of Music

          Audition details

          • Sat 8th Aug, 15:30–19:30, Random Location 46
          • Fri 31st Jul, 18:15–22:15, Random Location 28

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

          Auditions for Notre-Dame de Paris

          Audition details

          • Thu 13th Aug, 19:00–22:00, Random Location 5
          • Sun 2nd Aug, 16:30–20:30, Random Location 36

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

          Random text 36

          Further Info text 89

            Contact Random Contact 77, random@example.com before 11th Aug 2020 16:48 for more details.

            Technical roles for The Trojan Women

            We are looking for: * Production Manager * Producer * Technical Director * Sound Designer * Publicity Designer * Lighting Designer * Set Designer * Publicist * Master Carpenter * Costume Designer

              Contact Random Contact 23 before 30th Sep 2020 16:48 for more details.

              Shows

              • Sun 27 Sep
              • Mon 28 Sep
              • Tue 29 Sep
              • Wed 30 Sep
              • Thu 1 Oct
              • Fri 2 Oct
              • Sat 3 Oct
              • Sun 27 Dec
              • Mon 28 Dec
              • Tue 29 Dec
              • Wed 30 Dec
              • Thu 31 Dec
              • Fri 1 Jan
              • Sat 2 Jan
              • Sun 28 Mar
              • Mon 29 Mar
              • Tue 30 Mar
              • Wed 31 Mar
              • Thu 1 Apr
              • Fri 2 Apr
              • Sat 3 Apr
              • Sun 16 May
              • Mon 17 May
              • Tue 18 May
              • Wed 19 May
              • Thu 20 May
              • Fri 21 May
              • Sat 22 May
              • Sun 23 May
              • Mon 24 May
              • Tue 25 May
              • Wed 26 May
              • Thu 27 May
              • Fri 28 May
              • Sat 29 May
              • Sun 30 May
              • Mon 31 May
              • Tue 1 Jun
              • Wed 2 Jun
              • Thu 3 Jun
              • Fri 4 Jun
              • Sat 5 Jun

              Past shows

              See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.