Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

London Palladium

The London Palladium is a 2,286 seat West End theatre located off Oxford Street in the City of Westminster. From the roster of stars who have played there and many televised performances, it is arguably the most famous theatre in London and the United Kingdom, especially for musical variety shows.

Get involved with shows at London Palladium:

London Palladium 18:50 on 24th February Twitter

London Palladium has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of the Van of Life.


London Palladium 15:54 on 19th February Facebook

London Palladium has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of Week 5.


London Palladium 04:26 on 19th February Twitter

Hi @Camdram! London Palladium has some great news! We're performing Who's Afraid of Cindies.


London Palladium 11:58 on 18th February Facebook

London Palladium has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Panto.


London Palladium 12:47 on 17th February Facebook

London Palladium wants you to buy tickets for Surviving Philosophy.


London Palladium 20:39 on 14th February Twitter

London Palladium has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of Cindies.


London Palladium 10:14 on 12th February Facebook

Hi @Camdram! London Palladium is excited to announce A Streetcar Named Cindies.


London Palladium 06:02 on 10th February Facebook

London Palladium has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Philosophy.


London Palladium 21:24 on 9th February Twitter

Hi @Camdram! London Palladium has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of Cindies.


London Palladium 10:04 on 9th February Facebook

London Palladium has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Waiting for Week 5.


London Palladium 01:16 on 8th February Facebook

Hi @Camdram! London Palladium has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The Merchant of the Van of Life.


London Palladium 08:18 on 5th February Twitter

London Palladium is excited to announce Much Ado About Addenbrooke's.


London Palladium 01:40 on 5th February Facebook

Hi @Camdram! London Palladium has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Amsterdam.


London Palladium 02:01 on 4th February Facebook

Hi @Camdram! London Palladium has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Philosophy.


London Palladium 20:33 on 31st January Twitter

Hi @Camdram! London Palladium wants you to buy tickets for Much Ado About St John's.


Shows

  • Sun 5 Apr
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • Sun 19 Apr
  • Mon 20 Apr
  • Tue 21 Apr
  • Wed 22 Apr
  • Thu 23 Apr
  • Fri 24 Apr
  • Sat 25 Apr
  • Sun 24 May
  • Mon 25 May
  • Tue 26 May
  • Wed 27 May
  • Thu 28 May
  • Fri 29 May
  • Sat 30 May
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • Sat 30 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.