Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

London Palladium

The London Palladium is a 2,286 seat West End theatre located off Oxford Street in the City of Westminster. From the roster of stars who have played there and many televised performances, it is arguably the most famous theatre in London and the United Kingdom, especially for musical variety shows.

Contact London Palladium

Get involved with shows at London Palladium:

Shows

  • Sun 1 Sep
  • Mon 2 Sep
  • Tue 3 Sep
  • Wed 4 Sep
  • Thu 5 Sep
  • Fri 6 Sep
  • Sat 7 Sep
  • Sun 8 Sep
  • Mon 9 Sep
  • Tue 10 Sep
  • Wed 11 Sep
  • Thu 12 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • Mon 30 Sep
  • Tue 1 Oct
  • Wed 2 Oct
  • Thu 3 Oct
  • Fri 4 Oct
  • Sat 5 Oct
  • Sun 6 Oct
  • Mon 7 Oct
  • Tue 8 Oct
  • Wed 9 Oct
  • Thu 10 Oct
  • Fri 11 Oct
  • Sat 12 Oct
  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Sat 26 Oct

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.