Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

London Palladium

The London Palladium is a 2,286 seat West End theatre located off Oxford Street in the City of Westminster. From the roster of stars who have played there and many televised performances, it is arguably the most famous theatre in London and the United Kingdom, especially for musical variety shows.

Get involved with shows at London Palladium:
News

London Palladium 02:38 on 22nd May Twitter

London Palladium has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Week 5.


London Palladium 23:02 on 18th May Twitter

London Palladium has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Addenbrooke's.


Shows

  • Sun 16 Aug
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • Sat 22 Aug
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • Tue 25 Aug
  • Wed 26 Aug
  • Thu 27 Aug
  • Fri 28 Aug
  • Sat 29 Aug
  • Sun 30 Aug
  • Mon 31 Aug
  • Tue 1 Sep
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • Sat 5 Sep
  • Sun 3 Jan
  • Mon 4 Jan
  • Tue 5 Jan
  • Wed 6 Jan
  • Thu 7 Jan
  • Fri 8 Jan
  • Sat 9 Jan
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • Sat 13 Mar

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.