Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

London Palladium

The London Palladium is a 2,286 seat West End theatre located off Oxford Street in the City of Westminster. From the roster of stars who have played there and many televised performances, it is arguably the most famous theatre in London and the United Kingdom, especially for musical variety shows.

Get involved with shows at London Palladium:
Auditions for Carousel

Audition details

  • Thu 29th Oct, 18:15–22:15, Random Location 27
  • Tue 20th Oct, 15:15–18:15, Random Location 25
  • Sat 24th Oct, 16:30–19:30, Random Location 22

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

Auditions for The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Audition details

  • Fri 23rd Oct, 17:45–21:45, Random Location 17
  • Wed 21st Oct, 17:15–21:15, Random Location 7
  • Mon 26th Oct, 17:45–20:45, Random Location 20

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

Technical roles for The Two Gentlemen of Verona

We are looking for: * Lighting Designer * Sound Designer * Director * Set Designer * Costume Designer * Technical Director * Publicist * Producer

    Contact Random Contact 10 before 10th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

    Designer roles for The Two Gentlemen of Verona

    We are looking for: * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Set Designer * Artistic Director

      Contact Random Contact 86, random@example.com before 11th Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

      Auditions for The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

      Audition details

      • Sat 17th Oct, 20:00–23:00, Random Location 16

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

      Auditions for Antigone

      Audition details

      • Sat 17th Oct, 13:45–15:45, Random Location 17
      • Wed 21st Oct, 16:15–20:15, Random Location 28
      • Thu 22nd Oct, 12:30–14:30, Random Location 42

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

      Random text 46

      Further Info text 27

        Contact Random Contact 97, random@example.com before 27th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

        Technical roles for The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

        We are looking for: * Producer * Production Manager * Publicity Designer

          Contact Random Contact 3 before 16th Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

          Auditions for Faust

          Audition details

          • Sun 25th Oct, 12:00–14:00, Random Location 8
          • Sun 18th Oct, 13:45–17:45, Random Location 12

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

          Auditions for The Merry Wives of Windsor

          Audition details

          • Wed 21st Oct, 12:00–16:00, Random Location 1

          Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

          News

          London Palladium 06:11 on 16th October Twitter

          Hi @Camdram! London Palladium wants you to buy tickets for Waiting for Cindies.


          Shows

          • Sun 15 Nov
          • Mon 16 Nov
          • Tue 17 Nov
          • Wed 18 Nov
          • Thu 19 Nov
          • Fri 20 Nov
          • Sat 21 Nov
          • Sun 6 Dec
          • Mon 7 Dec
          • Tue 8 Dec
          • Wed 9 Dec
          • Thu 10 Dec
          • Fri 11 Dec
          • Sat 12 Dec
          • Sun 10 Jan
          • Mon 11 Jan
          • Tue 12 Jan
          • Wed 13 Jan
          • Thu 14 Jan
          • Fri 15 Jan
          • Sat 16 Jan
          • Sun 17 Jan
          • Mon 18 Jan
          • Tue 19 Jan
          • Wed 20 Jan
          • Thu 21 Jan
          • Fri 22 Jan
          • Sat 23 Jan
          • Sun 24 Jan
          • Mon 25 Jan
          • Tue 26 Jan
          • Wed 27 Jan
          • Thu 28 Jan
          • Fri 29 Jan
          • Sat 30 Jan
          • Sun 16 May
          • Mon 17 May
          • Tue 18 May
          • Wed 19 May
          • Thu 20 May
          • Fri 21 May
          • Sat 22 May
          • Sun 17 Oct
          • Mon 18 Oct
          • Tue 19 Oct
          • Wed 20 Oct
          • Thu 21 Oct
          • Fri 22 Oct
          • Sat 23 Oct

          Past shows

          See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.