Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Royal Court Theatre

The Royal Court Theatre is a non-commercial theatre on Sloane Square, in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London. It is noted for its contributions to modern theatre. In 1956 it was acquired by and is home to a resident company, the English Stage Company.

Get involved with shows at the Royal Court Theatre:
News

Royal Court Theatre 15:43 on 8th November Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Angels in St John's.


Royal Court Theatre 19:55 on 3rd November Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre has some great news! We're performing Much Ado About Cindies.


Royal Court Theatre 11:04 on 29th October Facebook

Royal Court Theatre is excited to announce Three Men in Panto.


Royal Court Theatre 06:15 on 25th October Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Oxford.


Royal Court Theatre 14:32 on 24th October Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre is excited to announce Three Men in Panto.


Royal Court Theatre 00:13 on 22nd October Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre is excited to announce Pirates of Amsterdam.


Royal Court Theatre 21:48 on 19th October Facebook

Royal Court Theatre is excited to announce Pirates of the Van of Life.


Royal Court Theatre 10:38 on 19th October Facebook

Royal Court Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named Amsterdam.


Royal Court Theatre 17:44 on 17th October Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre has some great news! We're performing The Merchant of Addenbrooke's.


Royal Court Theatre 13:39 on 15th October Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Three Men in the Van of Life.


Shows

  • Sun 23 Feb
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • Sun 19 Apr
  • Mon 20 Apr
  • Tue 21 Apr
  • Wed 22 Apr
  • Thu 23 Apr
  • Fri 24 Apr
  • Sat 25 Apr
  • Sun 24 May
  • Mon 25 May
  • Tue 26 May
  • Wed 27 May
  • Thu 28 May
  • Fri 29 May
  • Sat 30 May
  • Sun 31 May
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • Sat 13 Jun
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.