Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Royal Court Theatre

The Royal Court Theatre is a non-commercial theatre on Sloane Square, in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London. It is noted for its contributions to modern theatre. In 1956 it was acquired by and is home to a resident company, the English Stage Company.

Contact Royal Court Theatre

Get involved with shows at the Royal Court Theatre:
News

Royal Court Theatre 00:15 on 18th April Facebook

Royal Court Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Surviving the Van of Life.


Royal Court Theatre 23:25 on 15th April Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is The End of Amsterdam.


Royal Court Theatre 22:20 on 13th April Facebook

Royal Court Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Surviving Philosophy.


Royal Court Theatre 11:57 on 11th April Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Royal Court Theatre is excited to announce Angels in Cindies.


Shows

  • Sun 22 Sep
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.