Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Royal Court Theatre

The Royal Court Theatre is a non-commercial theatre on Sloane Square, in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London. It is noted for its contributions to modern theatre. In 1956 it was acquired by and is home to a resident company, the English Stage Company.

Contact Royal Court Theatre

Get involved with shows at the Royal Court Theatre:

Shows

  • Sun 14 Apr
  • Mon 15 Apr
  • Tue 16 Apr
  • Wed 17 Apr
  • Thu 18 Apr
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Sat 20 Apr
  • Sun 7 Jul
  • Mon 8 Jul
  • Tue 9 Jul
  • Wed 10 Jul
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 5 Jan
  • Mon 6 Jan
  • Tue 7 Jan
  • Wed 8 Jan
  • Thu 9 Jan
  • Fri 10 Jan
  • Sat 11 Jan
  • Sun 9 Feb
  • Mon 10 Feb
  • Tue 11 Feb
  • Wed 12 Feb
  • Thu 13 Feb
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.