Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Royal Court Theatre

The Royal Court Theatre is a non-commercial theatre on Sloane Square, in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London. It is noted for its contributions to modern theatre. In 1956 it was acquired by and is home to a resident company, the English Stage Company.

Get involved with shows at the Royal Court Theatre:
Auditions for The Scarlet Pimpernel

Audition details

  • Sun 10th Jan, 15:45–19:45, Random Location 31

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

Technical roles for Mary Stuart

We are looking for: Production Electrician , Deputy Stage Manager , Carpenter, Musical Director 

    Contact Random Contact 12 before 31st Jan 2021 23:33 for more details.

    Technical roles for Evita

    We are looking for: Set Designer , Publicist , Video Director , Writer , Carpenter, Lighting Designer , Editor , Photographer , Musical Director , Costume Designer , Choreographer 

      Contact Random Contact 67 before 19th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

      Auditions for A Little Night Music

      Audition details

      • Fri 22nd Jan, 17:45–21:45, Random Location 13
      • Fri 15th Jan, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 47

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

      Auditions for Carousel

      Audition details

      • Fri 22nd Jan, 15:00–17:00, Random Location 4
      • Sun 24th Jan, 11:45–14:45, Random Location 1

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

      Designer roles for Carousel

      We are looking for: Production Designer

        Contact Random Contact 81, random@example.com before 7th Feb 2021 23:33 for more details.

        Auditions for We Will Rock You

        Audition details

        • Mon 11th Jan, 13:00–16:00, Random Location 23
        • Wed 13th Jan, 13:15–17:15, Random Location 17
        • Thu 21st Jan, 17:00–20:00, Random Location 16

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

        Auditions for Measure for Measure

        Audition details

        • Sun 24th Jan, 14:15–17:15, Random Location 8
        • Fri 22nd Jan, 13:00–17:00, Random Location 26
        • Mon 18th Jan, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 42

        Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.

        Random text 95

        Further Info text 33

          Contact Random Contact 78, random@example.com before 30th Jan 2021 23:33 for more details.

          News

          Royal Court Theatre 18:23 on 11th January Twitter

          Royal Court Theatre is excited to announce Pirates of St John's.


          Royal Court Theatre 03:02 on 11th January Twitter

          Royal Court Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Who's Afraid of Week 5.


          Royal Court Theatre 18:57 on 8th January Twitter

          Royal Court Theatre is excited to announce Surviving Panto.


          Shows

          • Sun 7 Feb
          • Mon 8 Feb
          • Tue 9 Feb
          • Wed 10 Feb
          • Thu 11 Feb
          • Fri 12 Feb
          • Sat 13 Feb
          • Sun 14 Feb
          • Mon 15 Feb
          • Tue 16 Feb
          • Wed 17 Feb
          • Thu 18 Feb
          • Fri 19 Feb
          • Sat 20 Feb
          • Sun 23 May
          • Mon 24 May
          • Tue 25 May
          • Wed 26 May
          • Thu 27 May
          • Fri 28 May
          • Sat 29 May
          • Sun 30 May
          • Mon 31 May
          • Tue 1 Jun
          • Wed 2 Jun
          • Thu 3 Jun
          • Fri 4 Jun
          • Sat 5 Jun
          • Sun 6 Jun
          • Mon 7 Jun
          • Tue 8 Jun
          • Wed 9 Jun
          • Thu 10 Jun
          • Fri 11 Jun
          • Sat 12 Jun
          • Sun 13 Jun
          • Mon 14 Jun
          • Tue 15 Jun
          • Wed 16 Jun
          • Thu 17 Jun
          • Fri 18 Jun
          • Sat 19 Jun
          • Sun 24 Oct
          • Mon 25 Oct
          • Tue 26 Oct
          • Wed 27 Oct
          • Thu 28 Oct
          • Fri 29 Oct
          • Sat 30 Oct
          • Sun 12 Dec
          • Mon 13 Dec
          • Tue 14 Dec
          • Wed 15 Dec
          • Thu 16 Dec
          • Fri 17 Dec
          • Sat 18 Dec
          • Sun 19 Dec
          • Mon 20 Dec
          • Tue 21 Dec
          • Wed 22 Dec
          • Thu 23 Dec
          • Fri 24 Dec
          • Sat 25 Dec
          • Sun 26 Dec
          • Mon 27 Dec
          • Tue 28 Dec
          • Wed 29 Dec
          • Thu 30 Dec
          • Fri 31 Dec
          • Sat 1 Jan
          • Sun 2 Jan
          • Mon 3 Jan
          • Tue 4 Jan
          • Wed 5 Jan
          • Thu 6 Jan
          • Fri 7 Jan
          • Sat 8 Jan

          Past shows

          See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.