Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Royal Court Theatre

The Royal Court Theatre is a non-commercial theatre on Sloane Square, in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London. It is noted for its contributions to modern theatre. In 1956 it was acquired by and is home to a resident company, the English Stage Company.

Get involved with shows at the Royal Court Theatre:
Auditions for Legally Blonde: The Musical

Audition details

  • Thu 20th Aug, 11:00–15:00, Random Location 25

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

Designer roles for Legally Blonde: The Musical

We are looking for: * Artistic Director * Production Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord

    Contact Random Contact 32, random@example.com before 12th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

    Random text 64

    Further Info text 94

      Contact Random Contact 79, random@example.com before 21st Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

      Auditions for The Taming of the Shrew

      Audition details

      • Wed 19th Aug, 12:45–15:45, Random Location 21
      • Thu 13th Aug, 12:45–16:45, Random Location 9

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

      Technical roles for The Taming of the Shrew

      We are looking for: * Set Designer * Publicist * Production Manager * Technical Director * Producer

        Contact Random Contact 12 before 5th Oct 2020 14:01 for more details.

        Designer roles for The Taming of the Shrew

        We are looking for: * Production Designer * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Artistic Director * Publicity Designer

          Contact Random Contact 21, random@example.com before 30th Sep 2020 14:01 for more details.

          Technical roles for All's Well That Ends Well

          We are looking for: * Set Designer * Publicity Designer * Production Manager * Master Carpenter * Lighting Designer * Technical Director * Publicist * Producer * Sound Designer * Director

            Contact Random Contact 29 before 21st Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

            Random text 39

            Further Info text 95

              Contact Random Contact 13, random@example.com before 25th Aug 2020 14:01 for more details.

              Auditions for Funny Girl

              Audition details

              • Fri 14th Aug, 19:00–22:00, Random Location 8
              • Tue 11th Aug, 11:45–15:45, Random Location 16

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

              Auditions for The Merry Wives of Windsor

              Audition details

              • Mon 10th Aug, 15:00–19:00, Random Location 23
              • Tue 11th Aug, 19:00–21:00, Random Location 1

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 24th Aug 2020 01:00 for more details.

              Shows

              • Sun 14 Mar
              • Mon 15 Mar
              • Tue 16 Mar
              • Wed 17 Mar
              • Thu 18 Mar
              • Fri 19 Mar
              • Sat 20 Mar
              • Sun 28 Mar
              • Mon 29 Mar
              • Tue 30 Mar
              • Wed 31 Mar
              • Thu 1 Apr
              • Fri 2 Apr
              • Sat 3 Apr
              • Sun 25 Apr
              • Mon 26 Apr
              • Tue 27 Apr
              • Wed 28 Apr
              • Thu 29 Apr
              • Fri 30 Apr
              • Sat 1 May
              • Sun 30 May
              • Mon 31 May
              • Tue 1 Jun
              • Wed 2 Jun
              • Thu 3 Jun
              • Fri 4 Jun
              • Sat 5 Jun
              • Sun 4 Jul
              • Mon 5 Jul
              • Tue 6 Jul
              • Wed 7 Jul
              • Thu 8 Jul
              • Fri 9 Jul
              • Sat 10 Jul
              • Sun 11 Jul
              • Mon 12 Jul
              • Tue 13 Jul
              • Wed 14 Jul
              • Thu 15 Jul
              • Fri 16 Jul
              • Sat 17 Jul
              • Sun 18 Jul
              • Mon 19 Jul
              • Tue 20 Jul
              • Wed 21 Jul
              • Thu 22 Jul
              • Fri 23 Jul
              • Sat 24 Jul

              Past shows

              See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.