Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Royal Exchange, Manchester

The Royal Exchange is a grade II listed building in Manchester, England. It is located in the city centre on the land bounded by St Ann's Square, Exchange Street, Market Street, Cross Street and Old Bank Street. The complex includes the Royal Exchange Theatre and the Royal Exchange Shopping Centre.
The Royal Exchange was heavily damaged in the Manchester Blitz and in the 1996 Manchester bombing. The current building is the last of several buildings on the site used for commodities exchange, primarily but not exclusively of cotton and textiles.

Contact Royal Exchange, Manchester

Get involved with shows at Royal Exchange, Manchester:
News

Royal Exchange, Manchester 18:59 on 9th February Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Royal Exchange, Manchester has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named Oxford.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 22:18 on 5th February Twitter

Royal Exchange, Manchester has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 13:29 on 5th February Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Royal Exchange, Manchester is excited to announce Three Men in Week 5.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 15:36 on 30th January Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Royal Exchange, Manchester has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Three Men in Addenbrooke's.


Shows

  • Sun 12 May
  • Mon 13 May
  • Tue 14 May
  • Wed 15 May
  • Thu 16 May
  • Fri 17 May
  • Sat 18 May
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Sun 1 Dec
  • Mon 2 Dec
  • Tue 3 Dec
  • Wed 4 Dec
  • Thu 5 Dec
  • Fri 6 Dec
  • Sat 7 Dec
  • Sun 5 Jan
  • Mon 6 Jan
  • Tue 7 Jan
  • Wed 8 Jan
  • Thu 9 Jan
  • Fri 10 Jan
  • Sat 11 Jan
  • Sun 12 Jan
  • Mon 13 Jan
  • Tue 14 Jan
  • Wed 15 Jan
  • Thu 16 Jan
  • Fri 17 Jan
  • Sat 18 Jan
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.