Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Royal Exchange, Manchester

The Royal Exchange is a grade II listed building in Manchester, England. It is located in the city centre on the land bounded by St Ann's Square, Exchange Street, Market Street, Cross Street and Old Bank Street. The complex includes the Royal Exchange Theatre and the Royal Exchange Shopping Centre.
The Royal Exchange was heavily damaged in the Manchester Blitz and in the 1996 Manchester bombing. The current building is the last of several buildings on the site used for commodities exchange, primarily but not exclusively of cotton and textiles.

Get involved with shows at Royal Exchange, Manchester:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 17 Oct
  • Mon 18 Oct
  • Tue 19 Oct
  • Wed 20 Oct
  • Thu 21 Oct
  • Fri 22 Oct
  • Sat 23 Oct
  • Sun 26 Dec
  • Mon 27 Dec
  • Tue 28 Dec
  • Wed 29 Dec
  • Thu 30 Dec
  • Fri 31 Dec
  • Sat 1 Jan
  • Sun 3 Apr
  • Mon 4 Apr
  • Tue 5 Apr
  • Wed 6 Apr
  • Thu 7 Apr
  • Fri 8 Apr
  • Sat 9 Apr
  • Sun 10 Apr
  • Mon 11 Apr
  • Tue 12 Apr
  • Wed 13 Apr
  • Thu 14 Apr
  • Fri 15 Apr
  • Sat 16 Apr
  • Sun 17 Apr
  • Mon 18 Apr
  • Tue 19 Apr
  • Wed 20 Apr
  • Thu 21 Apr
  • Fri 22 Apr
  • Sat 23 Apr
  • Sun 24 Apr
  • Mon 25 Apr
  • Tue 26 Apr
  • Wed 27 Apr
  • Thu 28 Apr
  • Fri 29 Apr
  • Sat 30 Apr

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.