Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Royal Exchange, Manchester

The Royal Exchange is a grade II listed building in Manchester, England. It is located in the city centre on the land bounded by St Ann's Square, Exchange Street, Market Street, Cross Street and Old Bank Street. The complex includes the Royal Exchange Theatre and the Royal Exchange Shopping Centre.
The Royal Exchange was heavily damaged in the Manchester Blitz and in the 1996 Manchester bombing. The current building is the last of several buildings on the site used for commodities exchange, primarily but not exclusively of cotton and textiles.

Get involved with shows at Royal Exchange, Manchester:

Royal Exchange, Manchester 00:35 on 2nd April Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Royal Exchange, Manchester is excited to announce A Streetcar Named Philosophy.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 14:49 on 31st March Facebook

Royal Exchange, Manchester has some great news! We're performing Pirates of the Van of Life.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 16:02 on 30th March Twitter

Royal Exchange, Manchester is excited to announce The End of the Van of Life.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 14:24 on 27th March Facebook

Royal Exchange, Manchester has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Angels in St John's.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 02:21 on 26th March Facebook

Royal Exchange, Manchester is excited to announce Much Ado About the Van of Life.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 15:52 on 23rd March Facebook

Royal Exchange, Manchester wants you to buy tickets for The End of Addenbrooke's.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 12:54 on 19th March Facebook

Royal Exchange, Manchester has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named Oxford.


Royal Exchange, Manchester 17:58 on 18th March Facebook

Royal Exchange, Manchester is excited to announce Who's Afraid of Amsterdam.


Shows

  • Sun 10 May
  • Mon 11 May
  • Tue 12 May
  • Wed 13 May
  • Thu 14 May
  • Fri 15 May
  • Sat 16 May
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • Tue 25 Aug
  • Wed 26 Aug
  • Thu 27 Aug
  • Fri 28 Aug
  • Sat 29 Aug
  • Sun 30 Aug
  • Mon 31 Aug
  • Tue 1 Sep
  • Wed 2 Sep
  • Thu 3 Sep
  • Fri 4 Sep
  • Sat 5 Sep
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • Tue 2 Feb
  • Wed 3 Feb
  • Thu 4 Feb
  • Fri 5 Feb
  • Sat 6 Feb
  • Sun 7 Feb
  • Mon 8 Feb
  • Tue 9 Feb
  • Wed 10 Feb
  • Thu 11 Feb
  • Fri 12 Feb
  • Sat 13 Feb
  • Sun 28 Feb
  • Mon 1 Mar
  • Tue 2 Mar
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • Sun 28 Mar
  • Mon 29 Mar
  • Tue 30 Mar
  • Wed 31 Mar
  • Thu 1 Apr
  • Fri 2 Apr
  • Sat 3 Apr

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.