Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sadler's Wells Theatre

Sadler's Wells Theatre is a performing arts venue located in Rosebery Avenue, Clerkenwell in the London Borough of Islington. The present day theatre is the sixth on the site since 1683. It consists of two performance spaces: a 1,500 seat main auditorium and the Lilian Baylis Studio, with extensive rehearsal rooms and technical facilities also housed within the site. Sadler's Wells is one of the United Kingdom's foremost dance venues and producing houses, with a number of associated artists and companies who produce original works for the theatre. Sadler's Wells is also responsible for the management of the Peacock Theatre in the West End.

Get involved with shows at the Sadler's Wells Theatre:

Sadler's Wells Theatre 18:29 on 31st May Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre is excited to announce Three Men in the Van of Life.


Sadler's Wells Theatre 15:00 on 31st May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Waiting for Amsterdam.


Sadler's Wells Theatre 17:54 on 29th May Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre has some great news! We're performing Much Ado About Week 5.


Sadler's Wells Theatre 21:37 on 28th May Facebook

Sadler's Wells Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Surviving St John's.


Sadler's Wells Theatre 13:48 on 26th May Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre is excited to announce Pirates of Week 5.


Sadler's Wells Theatre 06:00 on 25th May Facebook

Sadler's Wells Theatre wants you to buy tickets for Angels in Week 5.


Sadler's Wells Theatre 11:34 on 23rd May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre is excited to announce Surviving Amsterdam.


Sadler's Wells Theatre 08:50 on 22nd May Twitter

Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre is excited to announce Much Ado About Cindies.


Sadler's Wells Theatre 04:17 on 18th May Facebook

Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre has some great news! We're performing Three Men in the Van of Life.


Shows

  • Sun 2 Aug
  • Mon 3 Aug
  • Tue 4 Aug
  • Wed 5 Aug
  • Thu 6 Aug
  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • Tue 25 Aug
  • Wed 26 Aug
  • Thu 27 Aug
  • Fri 28 Aug
  • Sat 29 Aug
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • Sun 20 Dec
  • Mon 21 Dec
  • Tue 22 Dec
  • Wed 23 Dec
  • Thu 24 Dec
  • Fri 25 Dec
  • Sat 26 Dec
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • Sun 28 Mar
  • Mon 29 Mar
  • Tue 30 Mar
  • Wed 31 Mar
  • Thu 1 Apr
  • Fri 2 Apr
  • Sat 3 Apr
  • Sun 4 Apr
  • Mon 5 Apr
  • Tue 6 Apr
  • Wed 7 Apr
  • Thu 8 Apr
  • Fri 9 Apr
  • Sat 10 Apr
  • Sun 11 Apr
  • Mon 12 Apr
  • Tue 13 Apr
  • Wed 14 Apr
  • Thu 15 Apr
  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.