Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sadler's Wells Theatre

Sadler's Wells Theatre is a performing arts venue located in Rosebery Avenue, Clerkenwell in the London Borough of Islington. The present day theatre is the sixth on the site since 1683. It consists of two performance spaces: a 1,500 seat main auditorium and the Lilian Baylis Studio, with extensive rehearsal rooms and technical facilities also housed within the site. Sadler's Wells is one of the United Kingdom's foremost dance venues and producing houses, with a number of associated artists and companies who produce original works for the theatre. Sadler's Wells is also responsible for the management of the Peacock Theatre in the West End.

Get involved with shows at the Sadler's Wells Theatre:

No opportunities are currently being advertised - why not check out the main vacancies page?

Shows

  • Sun 10 Oct
  • Mon 11 Oct
  • Tue 12 Oct
  • Wed 13 Oct
  • Thu 14 Oct
  • Fri 15 Oct
  • Sat 16 Oct
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • Fri 3 Jun
  • Sat 4 Jun
  • Sun 5 Jun
  • Mon 6 Jun
  • Tue 7 Jun
  • Wed 8 Jun
  • Thu 9 Jun
  • Fri 10 Jun
  • Sat 11 Jun
  • Sun 26 Jun
  • Mon 27 Jun
  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 1 Jul
  • Sat 2 Jul

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.