Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sadler's Wells Theatre

Sadler's Wells Theatre is a performing arts venue located in Rosebery Avenue, Clerkenwell in the London Borough of Islington. The present day theatre is the sixth on the site since 1683. It consists of two performance spaces: a 1,500 seat main auditorium and the Lilian Baylis Studio, with extensive rehearsal rooms and technical facilities also housed within the site. Sadler's Wells is one of the United Kingdom's foremost dance venues and producing houses, with a number of associated artists and companies who produce original works for the theatre. Sadler's Wells is also responsible for the management of the Peacock Theatre in the West End.

Get involved with shows at the Sadler's Wells Theatre:
Auditions for Rent

Audition details

  • Wed 28th Oct, 13:45–15:45, Random Location 5
  • Sun 25th Oct, 11:15–13:15, Random Location 41

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

Technical roles for Rent

We are looking for: * Director * Publicist * Technical Director * Lighting Designer * Master Carpenter * Publicity Designer * Producer * Costume Designer * Set Designer * Sound Designer

    Contact Random Contact 52 before 30th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

    Random text 17

    Further Info text 74

      Contact Random Contact 32, random@example.com before 29th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

      Auditions for The Mousetrap

      Audition details

      • Wed 21st Oct, 13:15–16:15, Random Location 41
      • Tue 27th Oct, 15:00–18:00, Random Location 14

      Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

      Technical roles for The Mousetrap

      We are looking for: * Publicist * Set Designer

        Contact Random Contact 34 before 2nd Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

        Designer roles for The Mousetrap

        We are looking for: * Production Designer * Set Designer

          Contact Random Contact 36, random@example.com before 17th Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

          Technical roles for A Streetcar Named Desire

          We are looking for: * Set Designer * Producer * Sound Designer * Technical Director * Director * Master Carpenter * Lighting Designer * Costume Designer * Publicity Designer

            Contact Random Contact 32 before 26th Nov 2020 13:32 for more details.

            Designer roles for A Streetcar Named Desire

            We are looking for: * Set Designer

              Contact Random Contact 96, random@example.com before 2nd Dec 2020 13:32 for more details.

              Auditions for The King and I

              Audition details

              • Fri 16th Oct, 18:15–20:15, Random Location 17
              • Sun 25th Oct, 12:30–14:30, Random Location 12

              Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.

              Designer roles for The King and I

              We are looking for: * Supreme Artistic Overlord * Set Designer * Production Designer

                Contact Random Contact 75, random@example.com before 27th Oct 2020 13:32 for more details.

                Shows

                • Sun 8 Nov
                • Mon 9 Nov
                • Tue 10 Nov
                • Wed 11 Nov
                • Thu 12 Nov
                • Fri 13 Nov
                • Sat 14 Nov
                • Sun 15 Nov
                • Mon 16 Nov
                • Tue 17 Nov
                • Wed 18 Nov
                • Thu 19 Nov
                • Fri 20 Nov
                • Sat 21 Nov
                • Sun 27 Dec
                • Mon 28 Dec
                • Tue 29 Dec
                • Wed 30 Dec
                • Thu 31 Dec
                • Fri 1 Jan
                • Sat 2 Jan
                • Sun 14 Mar
                • Mon 15 Mar
                • Tue 16 Mar
                • Wed 17 Mar
                • Thu 18 Mar
                • Fri 19 Mar
                • Sat 20 Mar
                • Sun 20 Jun
                • Mon 21 Jun
                • Tue 22 Jun
                • Wed 23 Jun
                • Thu 24 Jun
                • Fri 25 Jun
                • Sat 26 Jun
                • Sun 27 Jun
                • Mon 28 Jun
                • Tue 29 Jun
                • Wed 30 Jun
                • Thu 1 Jul
                • Fri 2 Jul
                • Sat 3 Jul
                • Sun 4 Jul
                • Mon 5 Jul
                • Tue 6 Jul
                • Wed 7 Jul
                • Thu 8 Jul
                • Fri 9 Jul
                • Sat 10 Jul
                • Sun 10 Oct
                • Mon 11 Oct
                • Tue 12 Oct
                • Wed 13 Oct
                • Thu 14 Oct
                • Fri 15 Oct
                • Sat 16 Oct

                Past shows

                See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.