Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Sadler's Wells Theatre

Sadler's Wells Theatre is a performing arts venue located in Rosebery Avenue, Clerkenwell in the London Borough of Islington. The present day theatre is the sixth on the site since 1683. It consists of two performance spaces: a 1,500 seat main auditorium and the Lilian Baylis Studio, with extensive rehearsal rooms and technical facilities also housed within the site. Sadler's Wells is one of the United Kingdom's foremost dance venues and producing houses, with a number of associated artists and companies who produce original works for the theatre. Sadler's Wells is also responsible for the management of the Peacock Theatre in the West End.

Get involved with shows at the Sadler's Wells Theatre:
Random text 68

Further Info text 46

    Contact Random Contact 17, random@example.com before 28th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

    Technical roles for The Bacchae

    We are looking for: Carpenter, Sound Designer , Lighting Designer , Production Manager , Producer 

      Contact Random Contact 21 before 10th Jul 2021 22:44 for more details.

      Technical roles for Damn Yankees

      We are looking for: Production Electrician , Video Director , Sound Designer , Producer , Writer 

        Contact Random Contact 70 before 6th Jul 2021 22:44 for more details.

        Random text 7

        Further Info text 56

          Contact Random Contact 42, random@example.com before 25th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

          Technical roles for Oklahoma!

          We are looking for: Composer , Director , Musical Director , Production Manager , Costume Designer , Carpenter, Photographer , Chief Electrician , Video Director , Editor , Publicity Designer 

            Contact Random Contact 100 before 20th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

            Designer roles for Oklahoma!

            We are looking for: Artistic Director , Supreme Artistic Overlord, Production Designer

              Contact Random Contact 90, random@example.com before 29th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

              Random text 21

              Further Info text 48

                Contact Random Contact 8, random@example.com before 15th May 2021 22:44 for more details.

                Designer roles for Blood Brothers

                We are looking for: Production Designer, Publicity Designer 

                  Contact Random Contact 100, random@example.com before 29th Jun 2021 22:44 for more details.

                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 19:22 on 12th May Twitter

                  Sadler's Wells Theatre has some great news! We're performing The End of Cindies.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 12:21 on 11th May Twitter

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre has some great news! We're performing A Streetcar Named Cindies.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 17:18 on 10th May Facebook

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is A Streetcar Named St John's.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 22:33 on 9th May Facebook

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre is excited to announce Much Ado About Panto.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 19:19 on 9th May Twitter

                  Sadler's Wells Theatre is excited to announce Three Men in Addenbrooke's.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 13:56 on 7th May Facebook

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre has some great news! We're performing Pirates of Panto.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 23:40 on 5th May Twitter

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre has a really very long post. Rehersals are well underway for our very exciting new show. We're sure you'll want to hear all about it, and maybe come see it! So anyway our latest show is Pirates of St John's.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 06:13 on 5th May Twitter

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre has some great news! We're performing The End of Philosophy.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 17:25 on 3rd May Twitter

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre wants you to buy tickets for The End of the Van of Life.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 03:38 on 28th April Twitter

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre is excited to announce Who's Afraid of Cindies.


                  Sadler's Wells Theatre 00:37 on 24th April Twitter

                  Hi @Camdram! Sadler's Wells Theatre wants you to buy tickets for A Streetcar Named Amsterdam.


                  Shows

                  • Sun 20 Jun
                  • Mon 21 Jun
                  • Tue 22 Jun
                  • Wed 23 Jun
                  • Thu 24 Jun
                  • Fri 25 Jun
                  • Sat 26 Jun
                  • Sun 5 Sep
                  • Mon 6 Sep
                  • Tue 7 Sep
                  • Wed 8 Sep
                  • Thu 9 Sep
                  • Fri 10 Sep
                  • Sat 11 Sep
                  • Sun 3 Oct
                  • Mon 4 Oct
                  • Tue 5 Oct
                  • Wed 6 Oct
                  • Thu 7 Oct
                  • Fri 8 Oct
                  • Sat 9 Oct
                  • Sun 10 Oct
                  • Mon 11 Oct
                  • Tue 12 Oct
                  • Wed 13 Oct
                  • Thu 14 Oct
                  • Fri 15 Oct
                  • Sat 16 Oct
                  • Sun 17 Oct
                  • Mon 18 Oct
                  • Tue 19 Oct
                  • Wed 20 Oct
                  • Thu 21 Oct
                  • Fri 22 Oct
                  • Sat 23 Oct
                  • Sun 24 Oct
                  • Mon 25 Oct
                  • Tue 26 Oct
                  • Wed 27 Oct
                  • Thu 28 Oct
                  • Fri 29 Oct
                  • Sat 30 Oct
                  • Sun 26 Dec
                  • Mon 27 Dec
                  • Tue 28 Dec
                  • Wed 29 Dec
                  • Thu 30 Dec
                  • Fri 31 Dec
                  • Sat 1 Jan
                  • Sun 10 Apr
                  • Mon 11 Apr
                  • Tue 12 Apr
                  • Wed 13 Apr
                  • Thu 14 Apr
                  • Fri 15 Apr
                  • Sat 16 Apr

                  Past shows

                  See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.