Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information

Camdram

Sadler's Wells Theatre

Sadler's Wells Theatre is a performing arts venue located in Rosebery Avenue, Clerkenwell in the London Borough of Islington. The present day theatre is the sixth on the site since 1683. It consists of two performance spaces: a 1,500 seat main auditorium and the Lilian Baylis Studio, with extensive rehearsal rooms and technical facilities also housed within the site. Sadler's Wells is one of the United Kingdom's foremost dance venues and producing houses, with a number of associated artists and companies who produce original works for the theatre. Sadler's Wells is also responsible for the management of the Peacock Theatre in the West End.

Contact Sadler's Wells Theatre

Get involved with shows at the Sadler's Wells Theatre:

Shows

  • Sun 3 Mar
  • Mon 4 Mar
  • Tue 5 Mar
  • Wed 6 Mar
  • Thu 7 Mar
  • Fri 8 Mar
  • Sat 9 Mar
  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Mon 18 Mar
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sun 8 Dec
  • Mon 9 Dec
  • Tue 10 Dec
  • Wed 11 Dec
  • Thu 12 Dec
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • Sat 14 Dec
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • Fri 27 Dec
  • Sat 28 Dec

Past shows

See all the shows that have been performed here at the venue history page.