Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Lysistrata

Lysistrata – Random Society 4
20:15, Tue 6th August 2019 - Sat 10th August 2019 at Random Venue 50
22:00, Tue 13th August 2019 - Sat 17th August 2019 at Random Venue 50
20:45, Tue 20th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019 at Random Venue 50
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Mon 11th Jan, 17:30–21:30, Random Location 6

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
17:30-21:30
Auditions for Lysistrata Random Location 6

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 09:24
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 09:24