Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Peer Gynt

Peer GyntS-1
21:00, Fri 14th May 2021 - Mon 17th May 2021 at Almeida Theatre
Easter Week 2 to Week 3

Audition details

  • Wed 2nd Jun, 15:00–18:00, Random Location 31
  • Fri 4th Jun, 12:15–14:15, Random Location 20
  • Sat 12th Jun, 18:00–21:00, Random Location 21

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 19th Jun 2021 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 30 May
  • Mon 31 May
  • Tue 1 Jun
  • Wed 2 Jun
  • Thu 3 Jun
  • Fri 4 Jun
  • Sat 5 Jun
12:15-14:15
Auditions for Peer Gynt Random Location 20
15:00-18:00
Auditions for Peer Gynt Random Location 31
  • Sun 6 Jun
  • Mon 7 Jun
  • Tue 8 Jun
  • Wed 9 Jun
  • Thu 10 Jun
  • Fri 11 Jun
  • Sat 12 Jun
18:00-21:00
Auditions for Peer Gynt Random Location 21

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 5th Jun 2021 16:07
Last updated at 5th Jun 2021 16:07