Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Cat on a Hot Tin RoofS-4
19:15, Tue 24th March 2020 - Fri 27th March 2020 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
Easter Vacation

Audition details

  • Sat 31st Oct, 16:00–20:00, Random Location 38
  • Fri 30th Oct, 16:45–19:45, Random Location 32

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
16:00-20:00
Auditions for Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Random Location 38
16:45-19:45
Auditions for Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Random Location 32

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 21st Oct 2020 14:32
Last updated at 21st Oct 2020 14:32