Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ SuperstarJesus
20:30, Mon 17th August 2020 - Thu 20th August 2020 at Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Wed 13th Jan, 10:00–13:00, Random Location 44

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
10:00-13:00
Auditions for Jesus Christ Superstar Random Location 44

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33