Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Mary Poppins

Mary PoppinsS-10
20:45, Wed 29th July 2020 - Sat 1st August 2020 at Adelphi Theatre
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Sun 25th Oct, 11:00–13:00, Random Location 47
  • Thu 22nd Oct, 18:00–20:00, Random Location 37

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
18:00-20:00
Auditions for Mary Poppins Random Location 37
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
11:00-13:00
Auditions for Mary Poppins Random Location 47

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 21st Oct 2020 14:32
Last updated at 21st Oct 2020 14:32