Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet – Random Society 33
20:45, Mon 7th June 2021 - Fri 11th June 2021 at Haymarket Theatre
Easter Week 7

Audition details

  • Thu 8th Oct, 13:45–17:45, Random Location 8

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 26th Oct 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 4 Oct
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • Sat 10 Oct
13:45-17:45
Auditions for Romeo and Juliet Random Location 8

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 12th Oct 2020 13:36
Last updated at 12th Oct 2020 13:36