Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Gypsy: A Musical Fable

Gypsy: A Musical Fable – Random Society 90
20:30, Wed 15th November 2017 - Sun 19th November 2017 at The Old Vic
Michaelmas Week 6 to Week 7

Audition details

  • Sat 16th Jan, 12:45–14:45, Random Location 47
  • Mon 11th Jan, 13:30–15:30, Random Location 37

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
12:45-14:45
Auditions for Gypsy: A Musical Fable Random Location 47
13:30-15:30
Auditions for Gypsy: A Musical Fable Random Location 37

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33