Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The Cherry Orchard

The Cherry OrchardTrinity
21:00, Mon 22nd October 2018 at Royal Exchange, Manchester
Michaelmas Week 3

Audition details

  • Sun 22nd Nov, 13:45–16:45, Random Location 5
  • Sat 28th Nov, 12:45–16:45, Random Location 13

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Dec 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 22 Nov
  • Mon 23 Nov
  • Tue 24 Nov
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • Sat 28 Nov
12:45-16:45
Auditions for The Cherry Orchard Random Location 13
13:45-16:45
Auditions for The Cherry Orchard Random Location 5

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 27th Nov 2020 19:04
Last updated at 27th Nov 2020 19:04